Paradise Grill Nokomis

Paradise Grill Nokomis

1097 N Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275
(941) 786-1524
Map View: Click here

 
Join us at Paradise Grill in Nokomis, with great drink specials and farm to table fresh food including great locally caught seafood. We offer a full bar inside our spacious dining room and outside under our tiki. Happy hour is daily till 7pm! Live music by our area's best musicians nightly.

It's always a good time in Paradise!


Upcoming Events



 
Harbor Drive
Sat, October 26, 2019
7pm
 
 
Motor Madness Hotrod & Motorcycle Benefit
Sun, November 3, 2019
1pm
 
 
Beat Street
Sat, January 4, 2020
7 to 10pm
Classic Rock
 
Tue, January 7, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, March 3, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, April 7, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Dan Meadows
Wed, September 25, 2019
6pm
 
 
Halfway to St. Paddys Day Party
Tue, September 17, 2019
6pm
 
 
Skunky Ron
Wed, July 31, 2019
6-9
 
 
Tue, July 30, 2019
6-9pm
Rock
 
Mon, July 29, 2019
6-9pm
Acoustic