Paradise Grill Nokomis

Paradise Grill Nokomis

1097 N Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275
(941) 786-1524
Map View: Click here

 
Join us at Paradise Grill in Nokomis, with great drink specials and farm to table fresh food including great locally caught seafood. We offer a full bar inside our spacious dining room and outside under our tiki. Happy hour is daily till 7pm! Live music by our area's best musicians nightly.

It's always a good time in Paradise!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Jack Berry
Popular covers
Wed, May 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Back Stage Pass
Popular covers
Thu, May 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Randy & the GrooveMakers
Popular covers
Sat, May 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sam Domicolo
Cover tunes
Sun, May 22
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Chris Otto
Acoustic, Rock
Popular covers
Mon, May 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tracy Zito & Company
Popular covers
Tue, May 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Robert & Wolfie
High Energy Dance
Classic Rock
Wed, May 25
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Taylor & Taylor
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Pop
Popular covers
Thu, May 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, May 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Johnny Puma
Popular covers
Sun, May 29
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Joe Sax
Classic hits
Mon, May 30
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tracy Zito & Company
Popular covers
Tue, May 31
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Lisa Ridings DUO
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Thu, June 2
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, June 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Divebombers
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Rockabilly
Thu, June 16
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, July 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, August 13
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Tracy Zito & Steven Grace
Easy Listening, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
May 17, 2022
$No cover
Tracy Zito & Company
Popular covers
May 17, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Johnny Puma
Popular covers
May 15, 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Music Box Duo
Classic Rock, Funk, Pop, R&B/Soul
Pop covers
May 14, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Taylor & Taylor
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Pop
Pop covers
May 12, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm