Paradise Grill Nokomis

Paradise Grill Nokomis

1097 N Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275
(941) 786-1524
Map View: Click here

 
Come check out the Paradise Grill in Nokomis,
We have a nice big outside tiki bar with plenty of seating, or come sit inside in our spacious dining area.


Upcoming Events



 
Tue, January 29, 2019
6pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 2, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, February 11, 2019
6pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 16, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 17, 2019
6pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, February 27, 2019
6pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 9, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 20, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, January 19, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 5, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 29, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Robert and wolfie
Thu, December 27, 2018
6-9pm
 
 
Terry Snyder
Wed, December 26, 2018
6-9pm