Paradise Grill Nokomis

Paradise Grill Nokomis

1097 N Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275
(941) 786-1524
Map View: Click here

 
Come check out the Paradise Grill in Nokomis,
We have a nice big outside tiki bar with plenty of seating, or come sit inside in our spacious dining area.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, July 28, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, August 1, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 25, 2018
7-10 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 29, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, October 31, 2018
7-10 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 10, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 24, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 1, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 22, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 29, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 5, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 19, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 2, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 16, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 9, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 20, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, July 7, 2018
7-10pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, June 30, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 28, 2018
6:30pm
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, June 23, 2018
7-10pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Mike Ambaciani
Sat, June 16, 2018
6:30-10-30 PM