Paradise Grill Nokomis

Paradise Grill Nokomis

1097 N Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275
(941) 786-1524
Map View: Click here

 
Join us at Paradise Grill in Nokomis, with great drink specials and farm to table fresh food including great locally caught seafood. We offer a full bar inside our spacious dining room and outside under our tiki. Happy hour is daily till 7pm! Live music by our area's best musicians nightly.

It's always a good time in Paradise!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
DJ Harry Wright
Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, July 3
6 p.m. Fridays
Lisa Ridings DUO
Acoustic, Easy Listening, Pop, Rock
Wed, July 22
6pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock
Sat, August 29
7PM-10pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock
Sat, October 17
7PM-10pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock
Sat, November 7
7PM-10pm



Past Events


Artist Date
DJ Harry Wright
Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, June 26
6 p.m. Fridays
DJ Harry Wright
Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, June 19
6 p.m. Fridays
DJ Harry Wright
Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, June 12
6 p.m. Fridays
DJ Harry Wright
Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, June 5
6 p.m. Fridays
DJ Harry Wright
Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, May 29
6 p.m. Fridays