Paradise Grill Nokomis

Paradise Grill Nokomis

1097 N Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275
(941) 786-1524
Map View: Click here

 
Join us at Paradise Grill in Nokomis, with great drink specials and farm to table fresh food including great locally caught seafood. We offer a full bar inside our spacious dining room and outside under our tiki. Happy hour is daily till 7pm! Live music by our area's best musicians nightly.

It's always a good time in Paradise!


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, July 22, 2019
6-9pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, July 23, 2019
6-9pm
Rock
 
Dan Meadows
Wed, July 24, 2019
6-9pm
 
 
Vince Berardi
Thu, July 25, 2019
6-9pm
 
 
Jamal
Fri, July 26, 2019
7-10pm
 
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
7-10pm
Classic Rock
 
Randy Stephens
Sun, July 28, 2019
6-9pm
 
 
Mon, July 29, 2019
6-9pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, July 30, 2019
6-9pm
Rock
 
Skunky Ron
Wed, July 31, 2019
6-9
 
 
Sat, January 4, 2020
7 to 10pm
Classic Rock
 
Tue, January 7, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, February 4, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, March 3, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, April 7, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Randy Stephens
Sun, July 21, 2019
6-9pm
 
 
Sat, July 20, 2019
7-10pm
Classic Rock
 
Jamal
Fri, July 19, 2019
7-10pm
 
 
Thu, July 18, 2019
6-9pm
High Energy Dance
 
Dan Meadows
Wed, July 17, 2019
6-9pm