Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)

Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)

333 S. Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
(727) 608-2065
Map View: Click here

 
Located on the Beachwalk in Clearwater Beach. Enjoy beautiful sunsets while sitting on our deck overlooking the beach.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Tue, April 16
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Wed, April 17
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Brandon Callaway
Thu, April 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Neil Dennis
Fri, April 19
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Ryan Pope
Sat, April 20
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Josh Higgins
Acoustic, Folk, Rock
Sun, April 21
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Frankie Raye
Acoustic, Easy Listening, Pop, Rock
Mon, April 22
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Tue, April 23
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Wed, April 24
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Brandon Callaway
Thu, April 25
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Ryan Pope
Fri, April 26
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Neil Dennis
Sat, April 27
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Brandon Callaway
Sun, April 28
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Frankie Raye
Acoustic, Easy Listening, Pop, Rock
Mon, April 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Tue, April 30
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Wed, May 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Tue, May 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Wed, May 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Tue, May 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Wed, May 15
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Tue, May 21
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Tue, May 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Tue, June 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Tue, June 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Stick Martin
Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Tue, June 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry



Past Events


Artist Date
Frankie Raye
Acoustic, Easy Listening, Pop, Rock
April 15, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Brandon Callaway
April 14, 2024
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Neil Dennis
April 13, 2024
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Ryan Pope
April 12, 2024
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Brandon Callaway
April 11, 2024
6:00pm - 11:00pm