Stick Martin

Stick Martin

Hip-Hop/Rap , Rock

 
Stick Martin was raised in the backwoods of Pennsylvania. At a young age, Stick toured the country with his parents who worked as food vendors on the carnival circuit. At some point Stick fiddled around with drum machines and acoustic guitars.
At 15 he started recording songs he wrote onto an old tape recorder and started hunting down places to play his music live. This brought him to Philadelphia, New York, Boston, Cleveland and eventually Florida, where he found his (semi) permanent home in St. Petersburg.

Stick attended Kutztown University with an intended major in music composition, but dropped out after one and one half semesters. Stick uses looper pedals and keyboards and guitars and shit, so he can sound pretty much like a full band all by his damn self. Stick looks forward to the day when he is old enough to not look foolish smoking a corn cob tobacco pipe. Stick was uncomfortable writing this in the 3rd person.


Upcoming Events



Thu, April 25, 2019
10:00 p.m.       $0      
St. Petersburg
Fri, April 26, 2019
9:00 p.m.       $0      
Plant City
Sat, April 27, 2019
8:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, April 30, 2019
9:30 p.m.       $0      
Dunedin
Wed, May 1, 2019
6:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, May 3, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Sat, May 4, 2019
8:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, May 7, 2019
9:30 p.m.       $0      
Dunedin
Wed, May 8, 2019
6:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, May 9, 2019
10:00 p.m.       $0      
St. Petersburg
Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, May 14, 2019
9:30 p.m.       $0      
Dunedin
Wed, May 15, 2019
6:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, May 18, 2019
8:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, May 21, 2019
9:30 p.m.       $0      
Dunedin
Fri, May 24, 2019
9:00 p.m.       $0      
Plant City
Sun, May 26, 2019
3:00 p.m.       $0      
Largo
Tue, May 28, 2019
9:30 p.m.       $0      
Dunedin
Thu, May 30, 2019
10:00 p.m.       $0      
St. Petersburg
Tue, June 4, 2019
9:30 p.m.       $0      
Dunedin
Fri, June 7, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Fri, July 5, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Fri, August 2, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Fri, September 6, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Fri, October 4, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Fri, November 1, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Fri, December 6, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor



Previous Events


Wed, April 24, 2019
6:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, April 23, 2019
9:30 p.m.       $0      
Dunedin
Mon, April 22, 2019
9:00 p.m.       $0      
Holiday
Sat, April 20, 2019
8:00 p.m.       $0      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, April 19, 2019
10:00 p.m.       $0      
St. Petersburg