Stick Martin

Stick Martin

Hip-Hop/Rap , Rock

 
Stick Martin was raised in the backwoods of Pennsylvania. At a young age, Stick toured the country with his parents who worked as food vendors on the carnival circuit. At some point Stick fiddled around with drum machines and acoustic guitars.
At 15 he started recording songs he wrote onto an old tape recorder and started hunting down places to play his music live. This brought him to Philadelphia, New York, Boston, Cleveland and eventually Florida, where he found his (semi) permanent home in St. Petersburg.

Stick attended Kutztown University with an intended major in music composition, but dropped out after one and one half semesters. Stick uses looper pedals and keyboards and guitars and shit, so he can sound pretty much like a full band all by his damn self. Stick looks forward to the day when he is old enough to not look foolish smoking a corn cob tobacco pipe. Stick was uncomfortable writing this in the 3rd person.


Upcoming Events



Wed, June 19, 2019
6:00 p.m.      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, June 21, 2019
10:00 p.m.      
St. Petersburg
Sat, June 22, 2019
8:00 p.m.      
Clearwater Beach
Mon, June 24, 2019
9:00 p.m.      
Holiday
Tue, June 25, 2019
9 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, June 26, 2019
6:00 p.m.      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, June 28, 2019
10:00 p.m.      
St. Petersburg
Sat, June 29, 2019
8:00 p.m.      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, July 2, 2019
9 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, July 3, 2019
6:00 p.m.      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, July 4, 2019
10:00 p.m.      
St. Petersburg
Fri, July 5, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Tue, July 9, 2019
9 pm      
Dunedin
Tue, July 16, 2019
9 pm      
Dunedin
Thu, July 18, 2019
8pm (Duo Show!)       $Free Entry      
Dunedin
Tue, July 23, 2019
9 pm      
Dunedin
Tue, July 30, 2019
9 pm      
Dunedin
Fri, August 2, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Fri, August 23, 2019
9:00 p.m.      
Holiday
Fri, September 6, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Fri, October 4, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Fri, November 1, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor
Fri, December 6, 2019
9-1      
Palm Harbor



Previous Events


Tue, June 18, 2019
9:30 p.m.      
Dunedin
Sat, June 15, 2019
8:00 p.m.      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, June 13, 2019
10:00 p.m.      
St. Petersburg
Wed, June 12, 2019
6:00 p.m.      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, June 11, 2019
9:30 pm      
Dunedin