Stick Martin

Stick Martin

Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock


 
Stick Martin was raised in the backwoods of Pennsylvania. At a young age, Stick toured the country with his parents who worked as food vendors on the carnival circuit. At some point Stick fiddled around with drum machines and acoustic guitars.
At 15 he started recording songs he wrote onto an old tape recorder and started hunting down places to play his music live. This brought him to Philadelphia, New York, Boston, Cleveland and eventually Florida, where he found his (semi) permanent home in St. Petersburg.

Stick attended Kutztown University with an intended major in music composition, but dropped out after one and one half semesters. Stick uses looper pedals and keyboards and guitars and shit, so he can sound pretty much like a full band all by his damn self. Stick looks forward to the day when he is old enough to not look foolish smoking a corn cob tobacco pipe. Stick was uncomfortable writing this in the 3rd person.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
Wed, May 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, May 19
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Fri, May 20
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$with Jon Ditty
Sertoma Youth Ranch
Brooksville
OBJ-Clementine Stage
Sat, May 21
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$Tickets
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
Tue, May 24
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
Wed, May 25
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, May 26
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Fri, May 27
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$with Jon Ditty
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
Tue, May 31
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
Wed, June 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, June 2
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Fri, June 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$with Jon Ditty
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick & Ditty
Sat, June 4
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
Tue, June 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
Wed, June 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, June 9
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Fri, June 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$with Jon Ditty
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick & Ditty
Sat, June 11
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
Tue, June 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
Wed, June 15
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, June 16
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Fri, June 17
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$with Jon Ditty
Blur Nightclub and Show Bar
Dunedin
Stick & Ditty
Sat, June 18
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
Tue, June 21
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
Wed, June 22
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, June 23
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Fri, June 24
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$with Jon Ditty
Green Iguana - South Westshore
Tampa
Stick & Ditty
Sat, June 25
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
Tue, June 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
Wed, June 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, June 30
$Free Entry



Previous Events


Venue Date
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
May 17, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick & Ditty
May 14, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Stick & Ditty
May 13, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
May 12, 2022
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo Showcase
May 11, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry