Stick Martin

Stick Martin

Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock


 
Stick Martin was raised in the backwoods of Pennsylvania. At a young age, Stick toured the country with his parents who worked as food vendors on the carnival circuit. At some point Stick fiddled around with drum machines and acoustic guitars.
At 15 he started recording songs he wrote onto an old tape recorder and started hunting down places to play his music live. This brought him to Philadelphia, New York, Boston, Cleveland and eventually Florida, where he found his (semi) permanent home in St. Petersburg.

Stick attended Kutztown University with an intended major in music composition, but dropped out after one and one half semesters. Stick uses looper pedals and keyboards and guitars and shit, so he can sound pretty much like a full band all by his damn self. Stick looks forward to the day when he is old enough to not look foolish smoking a corn cob tobacco pipe. Stick was uncomfortable writing this in the 3rd person.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Tue, January 31
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Wed, February 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, February 2
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Stick Martin Solo
Fri, February 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Stick & Ditty
Sat, February 4
5:00pm - 9:30pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Tue, February 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Wed, February 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, February 9
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Stick & Ditty
Fri, February 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Dunedin Brewery
Dunedin
Stick & Ditty
Sat, February 11
9:00pm - 12:00am
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Tue, February 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Wed, February 15
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, February 16
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Stick & Ditty
Fri, February 17
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick & Ditty
Sat, February 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Tue, February 21
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Wed, February 22
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, February 23
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Stick & Ditty
Fri, February 24
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick & Ditty
Sat, February 25
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Tue, February 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Wed, March 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, March 2
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Stick & Ditty
Fri, March 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick & Ditty
Sat, March 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Tue, March 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Wed, March 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, March 9
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Stick & Ditty
Fri, March 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Stick & Ditty
Sat, March 11
5:00pm - 9:30pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Tue, March 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Wed, March 15
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, March 16
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Stick & Ditty
Fri, March 17
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick & Ditty
Sat, March 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Tue, March 21
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Wed, March 22
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick Martin Solo
Thu, March 23
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Stick & Ditty
Fri, March 24
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick & Ditty
Sat, March 25
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Tue, March 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
Wed, March 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
Thu, March 30
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Stick & Ditty
Fri, March 31
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry



Previous Events


Venue Date
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick & Ditty
January 28, 2023
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Stick & Ditty
January 27, 2023
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
de Bine Brewing Co.
Palm Harbor
Stick & Ditty
January 26, 2023
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
January 25, 2023
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry
Crabby's Bar & Grille (Beachwalk)
Clearwater Beach
Stick Martin Solo
January 24, 2023
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free Entry