Straggler's Bar

Straggler's Bar

5580 Swift Road
Sarasota, FL 34231
(941) 924-0200
Map View: Click here

 
Live entertainment three nights a week. Wednesdays Open Jam at 7:00;, Saturdays live music at 6:00 and Sunday's live music at 4:00!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Mumbo Jumbo
Americana, Blues, Rock, Southern Rock
Sat, July 9
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Old Glory Band
Classic Rock, Rock, Southern Rock
Classic Rock & Roll!
Sun, July 10
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar Rocks Straggler’s
Sat, July 16
7:00pm - 11:00pm
MadKap
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
Will's Birthday
Sat, July 30
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Mumbo Jumbo
Americana, Blues, Rock, Southern Rock
Sun, August 7
4:00pm - 8:00pm
MadKap
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
Stragglers whiskey FestQ
Sun, August 28
4:00pm - 8:00pm
MadKap
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
MadKap rockin Stragglers Bar
Sat, September 24
7:00pm - 11:00pm
MadKap
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
Full MadKap Assault on Stragglers Bar!!!
Sun, October 30
4:00pm - 8:00pm
MadKap
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
MADKAP ROCKS!!!!
Sat, November 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
MadKap
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
NEW YEARS EVE MADKAP RIOT!!!
Sat, December 31
7:00am - 12:30pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks Straggler's!
June 12, 2022
4:00pm - 8:00pm
JSanti
Blues, Country, R&B/Soul, Southern Rock
with WILD HORSES BAND
June 11, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Mumbo Jumbo
Americana, Blues, Rock, Southern Rock
May 28, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Concrete Edgar
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Concrete Edgar rocks Straggler's!
May 21, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Old Glory Band
Classic Rock, Rock, Southern Rock
May 8, 2022
4:00pm - 8:00pm