O'Briens Irish Pub & Grill Brandon

O'Briens Irish Pub & Grill Brandon

701 West Lumsden Road
Brandon, FL 33511
(813) 661-9688
Map View: Click here

 
O'Brien's is a place where everyone feels at home and embraces the Irish spirit. We invite you to taste the Irish Pub culture of hearty food and drink, great live music, friendship, and lots of good "craic." In Ireland, a pub is where you meet friends and neighbors and you're greeted by name when you walk in the door!
O'Brien's features a variety of live bands every Friday and Saturday nights at 9:30 pm.

Styles vary between Classic Rock, R&B, Modern, Top 40, Reggae and Blues.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, August 25, 2018
9:30 PM
Bluegrass
 
22N
Sat, September 1, 2018
9:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, October 13, 2018
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Rock
 
Sat, October 20, 2018
9:30pm-1:30am
Rock
 
Sat, November 10, 2018
9 - 12
Blues
 
22N
Sat, December 1, 2018
9:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, December 7, 2018
9:30 - 1:30
Rock
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Rock
 
Sat, December 15, 2018
9:30pm
Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, August 18, 2018
9:00pm
Rock
 
22N
Fri, August 10, 2018
9:30 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, August 4, 2018
9:30 - 1:30
Rock
 
Fri, August 3, 2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Pop
 
Fri, July 6, 2018
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Rock