Lucky Lobster Co.

Lucky Lobster Co.

941 Huntley Avenue
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 228-1222
Map View: Click here

 
Lucky Lobster Co.
Kick Back & Dig In!!

Our FAMOUS lobster salad is made with 100% pure cold water lobster meat, using the same recipe we created over 55 YEARS AGO!!!
Our lobster salad contains NO fillers, NO preservatives, NO artificial flavorings or imitation seafood products.
It's ALL about Quality!!!
Our Guarantee!!!
Come in for the lobster and stay for the music.
Lucky Lobster Co.
Bringing a little of New England to Dunedin.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Gene Field
Acoustic
Sat, June 19
1:00pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Sat, June 19
6pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Sun, June 20
1:30pm
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Sun, June 20
5:30
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Mon, June 21
5:30
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Tue, June 22
5:30
Gene Field
Acoustic
Wed, June 23
5:30
Ray Gurka
Acoustic, Americana, Contemporary, Folk
Thu, June 24
5:30
Wendy Barmore
Acoustic, Blues
Fri, June 25
6pm
Douglas Coventry
Sat, June 26
1:00pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Sat, June 26
5:30
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Sun, June 27
5:30 - 9
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Sun, June 27
1:00pm
Mallory Moyer
Acoustic, Contemporary, Easy Listening, Folk
Mon, June 28
5:30
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Tue, June 29
5:30
Douglas Coventry
Wed, June 30
5:30
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Sun, July 4
5:30 - 9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Thu, July 8
5:30-9
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Sun, July 11
5:30 - 9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Mon, July 12
5:30-9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Wed, July 14
5:30-9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Sat, July 17
1-4:30
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Sun, July 18
5:30 - 9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Mon, July 19
5:30-9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Thu, July 22
5:30-9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Sat, July 24
1-4:30
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Sun, July 25
5:30 - 9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Mon, July 26
5:30-9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Wed, July 28
5:30-9
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Sun, August 1
5:30 - 9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Thu, August 5
5:30-9
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Sun, August 8
5:30-9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Wed, August 11
5:30-9
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Sun, August 15
5:30-9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Wed, August 18
5:30-9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Sun, August 22
1-4:30
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Sun, August 22
5:30-9
Gene Field
Acoustic
Sat, August 28
5:30-9
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Sun, August 29
5:30-9
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Sun, September 5
5:30-9
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Sun, September 12
5:30-9



Past Events


Artist Date
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
June 18, 2021
6pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
June 17, 2021
5:30
Douglas Coventry
June 16, 2021
5:30
Douglas Coventry
June 16, 2021
5:30
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
June 15, 2021
5:30