Lucky Lobster Co.

Lucky Lobster Co.

941 Huntley Avenue
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 228-1222
Map View: Click here

 
New! New! New! Come and taste all the changes!!!!


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, September 22, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Sun, September 29, 2019
5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 3, 2019
6pm Solo
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 6, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Thu, October 10, 2019
6:00 pm -9:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 13, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Sun, October 20, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Sun, October 27, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Sun, November 3, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Sun, November 10, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Sun, November 17, 2019
5:30-9
Jazz
 
Sun, November 24, 2019
5:00 pm -8:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, November 27, 2019
5-9
Jazz
 
Sun, December 1, 2019
5:30-9
Jazz
 
Sun, December 8, 2019
5:30-9
Jazz
 
Sun, December 15, 2019
5:30-9
Jazz
 
Tue, December 24, 2019
5-8
Jazz
 
Sun, December 29, 2019
5:30-9
Jazz



Past Events


 
Thu, September 19, 2019
6pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 15, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 8, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Fri, September 6, 2019
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic