Lucky Lobster Co.

Lucky Lobster Co.

941 Huntley Avenue
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 228-1222
Map View: Click here

 
Lucky Lobster Co.
Kick Back & Dig In!!

Our FAMOUS lobster salad is made with 100% pure cold water lobster meat, using the same recipe we created over 55 YEARS AGO!!!
Our lobster salad contains NO fillers, NO preservatives, NO artificial flavorings or imitation seafood products.
It's ALL about Quality!!!
Our Guarantee!!!
Come in for the lobster and stay for the music.
Lucky Lobster Co.
Bringing a little of New England to Dunedin.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Gene Field
Acoustic
Sun, January 16
Michael Ratza
Acoustic, Contemporary, Jazz
Mon, January 17
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Tue, January 18
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Douglas Coventry
Wed, January 19
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ray Gurka
Acoustic, Americana, Contemporary, Folk
Thu, January 20
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Fri, January 21
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
Sat, January 22
1:00pm - 4:30pm
Mallory Moyer
Acoustic, Contemporary, Easy Listening, Folk
Sun, January 23
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Jimmy Griswold
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Rockin Blues
Solo
Mon, January 24
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Tue, January 25
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
Wed, January 26
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Ray Gurka
Acoustic, Americana, Contemporary, Folk
Thu, January 27
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Wendy Barmore
Acoustic, Blues
Wendy B Soul-O Style
Fri, January 28
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Sat, January 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Mallory Moyer
Acoustic, Contemporary, Easy Listening, Folk
Sun, January 30
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
Mon, January 31
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Tue, February 1
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
Wed, February 2
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ray Gurka
Acoustic, Americana, Contemporary, Folk
Thu, February 3
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Fri, February 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Sat, February 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
Sun, February 6
1:00pm - 4:30pm
Rockin Rob
Mon, February 7
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Tue, February 8
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Denny Dwyer
Acoustic, Blues, Country, Easy Listening
Wed, February 9
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
Thu, February 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Douglas Coventry
Fri, February 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Sat, February 12
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
Sun, February 13
1:00pm - 4:30pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Mon, February 14
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Tue, February 15
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Denny Dwyer
Acoustic, Blues, Country, Easy Listening
Wed, February 16
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ray Gurka
Acoustic, Americana, Contemporary, Folk
Thu, February 17
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Fri, February 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Sat, February 19
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Sun, February 20
01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Rockin Rob
Mon, February 21
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Tue, February 22
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Douglas Coventry
Wed, February 23
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ray Gurka
Acoustic, Americana, Contemporary, Folk
Thu, February 24
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Wendy Barmore
Acoustic, Blues
Fri, February 25
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Sat, February 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Mallory Moyer
Acoustic, Contemporary, Easy Listening, Folk
Sun, February 27
1:00pm - 4:30pm
Jimmy Griswold
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Rockin Blues
Mon, February 28
5:30pm - 8:30pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Matt Zitwer
January 15, 2022
1:00pm - 4:30pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
January 14, 2022
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
January 10, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Wendy Barmore
Acoustic, Blues
Wendy B Soul-O Style
January 8, 2022
1:00pm - 4:30pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
January 5, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm