Peggy Morris

Peggy Morris

Funk , Jazz , Latin , R&B/Soul

 
Peggy Morris is a multi-instrumentalist and composer who simply cannot contain her joy on stage and needs to dance a bit too! She moves effortlessly from soulful vocalizations to explosive saxophone and passionate flute solos with a charismatic, unmatched enthusiasm. Peggy has over thirty years of professional experience, toured Europe, performed at the 2012 Clearwater Jazz Holiday with Pat Close and “The Groove”, played with Brian Culbertson, Allon Sams, Mindi Abair, Paul Brown and has released 5 CD’s of original music.


Upcoming Events



Mon, October 28, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, November 4, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, November 11, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, November 18, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, November 25, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, December 2, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, December 9, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, December 16, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, December 23, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, December 30, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, January 6, 2020
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Mon, October 21, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, September 30, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, September 23, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, September 16, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin
Mon, September 9, 2019
5:00-9:00      
Dunedin