Peggy Morris

Peggy Morris

Funk, Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul


 
Peggy Morris is a multi-instrumentalist and composer who simply cannot contain her joy on stage and needs to dance a bit too! She moves effortlessly from soulful vocalizations to explosive saxophone and passionate flute solos with a charismatic, unmatched enthusiasm. Peggy has over thirty years of professional experience, toured Europe, performed at the 2012 Clearwater Jazz Holiday with Pat Close and “The Groove”, played with Brian Culbertson, Allon Sams, Mindi Abair, Paul Brown and has released 5 CD’s of original music.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Countryside Country Club - Clearwater
Clearwater
Fri, December 2
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
6th floor Ember Rooftop outside
Sat, December 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Fenway Hotel
Dunedin
Mon, December 5
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Fenway Hotel
Dunedin
Mon, December 12
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
Wed, December 14
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
6th floor Rooftop outside
Sat, December 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Fenway Hotel
Dunedin
Mon, December 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
6th floor Rooftop outside
Wed, December 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Bocelli Tampa
Tampa
Christmas Eve
Sat, December 24
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fenway Hotel
Dunedin
Mon, December 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
6th floor Rooftop outside
Wed, January 4
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Countryside Country Club - Clearwater
Clearwater
Fri, January 13
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
6th floor Rooftop outside
Wed, January 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
6th floor Rooftop outside
Tue, January 31
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
6th floor Rooftop outside
Wed, February 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
6th floor Rooftop outside
Wed, February 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
6th floor Rooftop outside
Wed, February 22
6:00pm - 9:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Fenway Hotel
Dunedin
November 28, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Embers Bar & Grill @ Cambria Hotel
Madeira Beach
6th floor Ember Rooftop outside
November 27, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Fenway Hotel
Dunedin
November 21, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Fenway Hotel
Dunedin
November 14, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Countryside Country Club - Clearwater
Clearwater
November 11, 2022
6:30pm - 9:30pm