TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor

TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor

33 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 637-6770
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Chris Terp
Duo
Tue, January 31
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, February 19
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio
Americana, Classic Rock, Metal, Pop
Sat, February 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP Duo
Thu, March 2
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, March 26
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio
Americana, Classic Rock, Metal, Pop
Sat, April 8
8:00pm - 11:00pm
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, April 15
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Matthew Curry
R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Thu, April 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, April 30
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Band Show
Sun, May 14
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, June 4
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, July 23
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, August 27
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, October 8
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, November 19
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, December 10
3:00pm - 7:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Almost There
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
January 29, 2023
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Completely Unchained
VIP Concert (call for info)
January 28, 2023
7:00pm - 11:00pm
80 HD
January 27, 2023
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Latitude 26
January 26, 2023
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Acoustic Fire
January 25, 2023
4:00pm - 8:00pm