M!XED S!GNAL

M!XED S!GNAL

Country , High Energy Dance , Pop , Rock

 
M!XED S!GNAL is a high energy dance band that plays a variety of tunes to keep the dance floor rockin'.. From Top 40, dance, pop, 80s, 90s, to country and rock. It's always a good time with Mixed Signal.


Upcoming Events



Sat, August 24, 2019
8:00pm-12:00am      
Venice
Sun, August 25, 2019
2:00-7:30      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, August 30, 2019
8:00pm-11:00pm      
Siesta Key
Sat, August 31, 2019
7:00-11:00      
Gulfport
Sun, September 1, 2019
2:00pm-7:30pm      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, September 6, 2019
8:00pm-11:00pm      
Siesta Key
Sat, September 7, 2019
10:00pm-2:00am      
St. Petersburg
Fri, September 13, 2019
7:30pm-1:00am      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, September 14, 2019
7:30pm-1:00am      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, September 20, 2019
9:00pm-1:00am      
Tampa
Fri, September 27, 2019
7:00pm-11:00pm      
Gulfport
Sat, September 28, 2019
1:00pm-5:00pm      
Land O Lakes
Sat, September 28, 2019
9:00pm-1:00am      
New Port Richey
Sun, September 29, 2019
2:00pm-7:30pm      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, October 4, 2019
9:30pm-2:00am      
Sarasota



Previous Events


Sun, August 18, 2019
8:00pm-11:30pm       $0      
Clearwater
Sat, August 17, 2019
7:00pm-11:00pm      
Englewood
Fri, August 16, 2019
7:00pm-11:00pm       $0      
Gulfport
Sun, July 14, 2019
7:00pm-11:00pm       $0      
Gulfport
Sun, June 23, 2019
8:00pm-12:00am      
Clearwater