Kellys  Chic a Boom Room

Kellys Chic a Boom Room

319 Main St.
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 736-0206
Map View: Click here

 
The Chic A Boom Room offers light bar snack From 5:00 to 9:00 pm. Pita Pizzas, Ahi Tuna, Crispy fried calamari, or maybe some Lobster ravioli. Great small dishes to accompany any glass of wine or one of our specialty martinis.


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, September 26, 2018
7:00pm
 
 
Fri, September 28, 2018
6:30pm to 9:30pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, September 29, 2018
9:00pm
 
 
Sun, September 30, 2018
8:00pm
 
 
Wed, October 3, 2018
7:00pm
 
 
Sat, October 6, 2018
9:00pm
 
 
Sun, October 7, 2018
8:00pm
 
 
Wed, October 10, 2018
7:00pm
 



Past Events


 
Sun, September 23, 2018
8:00pm
 
 
Sat, September 22, 2018
9:00pm
 
 
Fri, September 21, 2018
6:30pm to 9:30pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, September 19, 2018
7:00pm
 
 
Sun, September 16, 2018
8:00pm