Fisherman's Shack

Fisherman's Shack

14519 Old Dixie Hwy
Hudson, FL 34667
(727) 863-3436
Map View: Click here

 
This is the Old South bar, the old timer of the area west of 19. The Shack has been around for a long time and is a locals bar. The people are loud and boisterous, laugh a lot and dance by the jukebox. Jim the owner is a great guy who had done a lot with the community and holds the line as to the way things ought to be. Everything is laid back, and the view is great. ...and its not that Florida law doesn't apply here, it just doesn't feel like it does, and what a great feeling that is! Don't forget to call early to reserve your spot for the Saturday... horseshoe tournament. There is live music on some nights, and you can get here by car or boat.Btw: if there is a hurricane, people will still be at the shack.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, July 25, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 1, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 8, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 15, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 22, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 29, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 5, 2019
7-11pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 12, 2019
7-11pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 19, 2019
7-11pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 26, 2019
7-11pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 3, 2019
7-11pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 10, 2019
7-11pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 17, 2019
7-11pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 24, 2019
7-11pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 31, 2019
7-11pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, November 7, 2019
7-11pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, November 14, 2019
7-11pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, November 21, 2019
7-11pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Thu, July 18, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, July 11, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 8, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 25, 2019
7pm-11pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, April 30, 2019
7:00
Blues