Niagara Tap

Niagara Tap

11950 Seminole Boulevard
Largo, FL 33778
(727) 581-5331
Map View: Click here

 
Niagara Tap - Beer, liquor and all other booze?it all ends up in the same place. If you?re looking for a decent fueling station with moderate prices, Niagara Tap is right on the money.


Upcoming Events



 
Mon, June 24, 2019
7:00-11:00
Acoustic
 
Mon, July 8, 2019
7:00-11:00
Acoustic
 
Mon, July 15, 2019
7:00-11:00
Acoustic
 
Mon, July 22, 2019
7:00-11:00
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
9:30pm
Rock
 
Mon, August 5, 2019
7:00-11:00
Acoustic
 
Mon, August 12, 2019
7:00-11:00
Acoustic
 
Mon, August 19, 2019
7:00-11:00
Acoustic
 
Mon, August 26, 2019
7:00-11:00
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Mon, June 17, 2019
7:00-11:00
Acoustic
 
Mon, June 10, 2019
7:00-11:00
Acoustic
 
Mon, May 27, 2019
7:00-11:00
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 26, 2019
3:00 p.m.
Hip-Hop/Rap
 
Mon, May 20, 2019
7:00-11:00
Acoustic