Seaside Inn

Seaside Inn

5330 Treadway Dr
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 846-1112
Map View: Click here

 
We have been awarded the "BRONZE" award for live entertainment by the Suncoast News Readers Poll 2011!
Open 7 days a week till 2am
Daily food specials
Catering available
Event Planning on site Weddings ,Corporate & Private Parties etc.
Al-Fresco dining, reminiscent of "old" Florida, casual enviroment, eager, friendly staff, we are all about having fun and great food and drinks.
Full Liquor bar & Grill


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, September 26, 2018
7-11
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 28, 2018
9pm
Alternative
 
Sat, September 29, 2018
3-7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 5, 2018
9:00p-1:00a
Classic Rock
 
Wed, October 10, 2018
7-11
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 12, 2018
9-1
Blues
 
Sat, October 20, 2018
9 pm - 1 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 20, 2018
9pm
Alternative
 
Fri, November 2, 2018
9-1
Blues
 
Sat, November 10, 2018
9:00p-1:00a
Classic Rock
 
Sun, November 11, 2018
4-8
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 23, 2018
9pm
Alternative
 
Fri, December 7, 2018
9-1
Blues
 
Fri, December 14, 2018
9 pm - 1am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 15, 2018
8pm
Alternative
 
Thu, December 27, 2018
6-10
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 29, 2018
9:00p-1:00a
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, September 22, 2018
3-7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 21, 2018
9:00p-1:00a
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 15, 2018
3-7 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 8, 2018
9-1 Sara's birthday party!
Blues
 
Sat, September 8, 2018
3-7 pm
Acoustic