Seaside Inn

Seaside Inn

5330 Treadway Dr
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 846-1112
Map View: Click here

 
We have been awarded the "BRONZE" award for live entertainment by the Suncoast News Readers Poll 2011!
Open 7 days a week till 2am
Daily food specials
Catering available
Event Planning on site Weddings ,Corporate & Private Parties etc.
Al-Fresco dining, reminiscent of "old" Florida, casual enviroment, eager, friendly staff, we are all about having fun and great food and drinks.
Full Liquor bar & Grill


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, June 27, 2019
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 5, 2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Rock
 
Sat, July 6, 2019
9-1
Blues
 
Sun, July 7, 2019
4:00 - 8:00pm: Duo w/ Frank Sortino
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
9:00 to 1:00
Blues
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
9pm-1am
Country
 
Sun, July 28, 2019
4-8
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 2, 2019
9-1
Blues
 
Sun, August 4, 2019
4:00 - 8:00pm: Duo
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 10, 2019
9pm
Alternative
 
Sat, August 17, 2019
Country
 
Fri, August 23, 2019
9:00 to 1:00
Blues
 
Fri, September 6, 2019
9-1
Blues
 
Sun, September 8, 2019
4:00 - 8:00pm: Duo
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 14, 2019
9:00 to 1:00
Blues
 
Fri, September 27, 2019
9pm High Energy Rockin
Alternative
 
Sun, September 29, 2019
4-8
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 5, 2019
9-1
Blues
 
Fri, October 18, 2019
9:00 to 1:00
Blues
 
Sun, October 27, 2019
4:00 - 8:00pm: Duo
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 1, 2019
9pm
Alternative
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
9-1
Blues
 
Sun, December 8, 2019
2:00- 6:00 pm Duo
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
9-1
Blues
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
9pm
Alternative
 
Sun, December 29, 2019
4-8
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Fri, June 7, 2019
9-1
Blues
 
Sun, June 2, 2019
4:00 - 8:00pm: Duo
Classic Rock
 
Thu, May 30, 2019
6pm-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 26, 2019
4-8
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 10, 2019
9pm -1am
Classic Rock