1933 Pub & Grill

1933 Pub & Grill

2245 Nursery Road
Clearwater, FL 33764
(727) 532-1972
Map View: Click here

 
If your looking for a friendly place to grab a beer and a great meal, you've found it. Direct TV, live entertainment on the weekends and weeknight specials. Couple this with a great selection of beers and a kitchen dedicated to providing a great experience!
Dine indoors or enjoy an evening out on our patio. We look forward to making you a regular.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, June 1, 2019
8:00pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 7, 2019
8:00pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 8, 2019
8 to 11 PM
Acoustic
 
Mark Doran
Sat, June 15, 2019
8:00pm
 
 
Fri, June 21, 2019
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 22, 2019
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 28, 2019
8:00pm
Jam Band
 
Sat, July 6, 2019
8:00 to 12:00
Blues
 
Fri, July 19, 2019
7-10
Jazz
 
Fri, July 26, 2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Blues
 
Fri, August 2, 2019
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 20, 2019
7:30-10:30
Jazz
 
Fri, November 8, 2019
7:30-10:30
Jazz



Past Events


 
Fri, May 24, 2019
7:30-10:30
Jazz
 
Sat, May 18, 2019
8:00pm
Acoustic
 
Josh Plummer
Fri, May 17, 2019
8:00pm
 
 
Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00 to 12:00
Blues
 
Natalia Bonfini
Fri, May 10, 2019
8:00pm