1933 Pub & Grill

1933 Pub & Grill

2245 Nursery Road
Clearwater, FL 33764
(727) 532-1972
Map View: Click here

 
If your looking for a friendly place to grab a beer and a great meal, you've found it. Direct TV, live entertainment on the weekends and weeknight specials. Couple this with a great selection of beers and a kitchen dedicated to providing a great experience!
Dine indoors or enjoy an evening out on our patio. We look forward to making you a regular.


Upcoming Events



 
Kenny Carlisle
Fri, September 21, 2018
8:00pm
 
 
Sat, September 22, 2018
8:00pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 28, 2018
8:00pm
Jazz
 
J Gilton
Sat, September 29, 2018
8:00pm
 
 
Sat, October 6, 2018
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 26, 2018
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 3, 2018
8-11
Jazz



Past Events


 
Stefan
Sat, September 15, 2018
8:00pm
 
 
Francesca Ani
Fri, September 14, 2018
8:00pm
 
 
Sat, September 8, 2018
8 pm - 11 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 7, 2018
8-11
Acoustic
 
Meg Shannon
Sat, September 1, 2018
8:00pm