1933 Pub & Grill

1933 Pub & Grill

2245 Nursery Road
Clearwater, FL 33764
(727) 532-1972
Map View: Click here

 
If your looking for a friendly place to grab a beer and a great meal, you've found it. Direct TV, live entertainment on the weekends and weeknight specials. Couple this with a great selection of beers and a kitchen dedicated to providing a great experience!
Dine indoors or enjoy an evening out on our patio. We look forward to making you a regular.


Upcoming Events



 
Kenny Carlisle
Fri, February 1, 2019
8:00pm
 
 
Sat, February 2, 2019
7:30-10:30
Jazz
 
Brett Wilkins
Fri, February 8, 2019
8:00pm
 
 
Daniel Vonz
Sat, February 9, 2019
8:00pm
 
 
Sat, February 9, 2019
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 12, 2019
8 to 11 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 26, 2019
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 8, 2019
8 to 11 PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Mark Doran
Sat, January 19, 2019
8:00pm
 
 
Fri, January 18, 2019
8:00pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 12, 2019
8:00pm
Acoustic
 
Josh Plummer
Fri, January 11, 2019
8:00pm
 
 
J Gilton
Fri, January 4, 2019
8:00pm