Cafe L'Europe

Cafe L'Europe

431 St Armands Circle
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 388-4415
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, May 26, 2018
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 2, 2018
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 9, 2018
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 16, 2018
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 23, 2018
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 30, 2018
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, May 19, 2018
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 12, 2018
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 5, 2018
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 28, 2018
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 27, 2018
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Acoustic