Cafe L'Europe

Cafe L'Europe

431 St Armands Circle
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 388-4415
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Amandah Jantzen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Blues
Sat, July 18
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Amandah Jantzen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Blues
Sat, July 25
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Amandah Jantzen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Blues
Sat, August 1
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Amandah Jantzen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Blues
Sat, August 8
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Amandah Jantzen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Blues
Sat, August 15
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Amandah Jantzen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Blues
Sat, August 22
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Amandah Jantzen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Blues
Sat, August 29
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Amandah Jantzen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Blues
Sat, September 5
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Amandah Jantzen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Blues
Sat, July 11
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Amandah Jantzen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Blues
Sat, July 4
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Amandah Jantzen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Blues
Sat, June 27
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Amandah Jantzen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Blues
Sat, June 13
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Amandah Jantzen
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Blues
Sat, June 6
6 - 9 PM