Cafe L'Europe

Cafe L'Europe

431 St Armands Circle
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 388-4415
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live piano / Vocals requests welcome!
Fri, October 7
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano / Vocals - requests welcome!
Sat, October 8
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano/Vocals – requests welcome!
Fri, October 14
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano/Vocals – requests welcome!
Sat, October 15
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano/Vocals – requests welcome!
Fri, October 21
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano/Vocals – requests welcome!
Sat, October 22
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano/Vocals – requests welcome!
Fri, October 28
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano/Vocals – requests welcome!
Sat, October 29
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano/Vocals – requests welcome!
Fri, November 4
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano/Vocals – requests welcome!
Sat, November 5
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano/Vocals – requests welcome!
Fri, November 11
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano/Vocals – requests welcome!
Sat, November 12
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano/Vocals – requests welcome!
Fri, November 18
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano/Vocals – requests welcome!
Sat, November 19
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live piano / vocals - requests welcome
Fri, November 25
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live piano / vocals - requests welcome
Sat, November 26
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free



Past Events


Artist Date
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano / Vocals - requests welcome!
October 1, 2022
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live piano / Vocals requests welcome!
September 30, 2022
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano / Vocals - requests welcome!
September 24, 2022
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live piano / Vocals requests welcome!
September 23, 2022
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free
Amandah Jantzen
Comedy, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Live Piano / Vocals - requests welcome!
September 17, 2022
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$Free