Eddies Bar and Grill

Eddies Bar and Grill

1283 Bayshore Blvd
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 734-2300
Map View: Click here

 
Eddie's is Dunedin's complete home town sports bar - specializing in family, food & fun! It's the only place with 50 beers on tap, 50 TVs, a full menu, two full liquor bars, live music and entertainment six nights a week, outdoor patio seating, pool tables, darts and other games to enjoy -- until 3AM every day.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, June 8, 2018
6-10 PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, June 20, 2018
5-9 PM
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 23, 2018
6pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 6, 2018
6-10 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 20, 2018
6-10 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 3, 2018
6-10 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 17, 2018
6-10 PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Wed, May 9, 2018
5-9pm Solo
Blues
 
Wed, April 11, 2018
5-9pm Solo
Blues
 
Sat, April 7, 2018
6-9
Americana
 
Wed, March 21, 2018
5-9pm Solo
Blues
 
Sat, March 17, 2018
7-11
Americana