Grapes Wine Cafe

Grapes Wine Cafe

348 Corey Avenue
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(727) 329-8877
Map View: Click here

 
Cozy and romantic wine bar with European and California wines and craft beers with live music


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY
Wed, January 19
7:00pm - 9:00pm
$FREE
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
JAZZYPOPANOVA FIONA DANCE PARTY
Fri, January 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$FREE
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY
Wed, January 26
7:00pm - 9:00pm
$FREE
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
JAZZYPOPANOVA FIONA DANCE PARTY
Fri, January 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$FREE
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY
Wed, February 2
7:00pm - 9:00pm
$FREE
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
JAZZYPOPANOVA FIONA DANCE PARTY
Fri, February 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$FREE
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fiona Frensche Music
Wed, February 9
7:00am - 9:00pm
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
JAZZYPOPANOVA FIONA DANCE PARTY
Fri, February 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$FREE
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fiona Frensche Music
Wed, February 16
7:00am - 9:00pm
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fiona Frensche Musi
Wed, March 9
7:00pm - 9:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
JAZZYPOPANOVA FIONA DANCE PARTY
January 14, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$FREE
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY
January 12, 2022
7:00pm - 9:00pm
$FREE
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
JAZZYPOPANOVA FIONA DANCE PARTY
January 7, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$FREE
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY
January 5, 2022
7:00pm - 9:00pm
$FREE
Fiona Frensche Music
Blues, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY
December 29, 2021
7:00pm - 9:00pm
$FREE