Charlie Morris Band

Charlie Morris Band

Americana, Blues

 
Original Blues with a little Louisiana spice, a little Tennessee twang, and a generous helping of Florida gator tail. Come have some!


Upcoming Events



Wed, May 23, 2018
6-9      
St. Petersburg
Fri, May 25, 2018
8-12      
Bradenton
Sat, May 26, 2018
7:30pm      
Ruskin
Sun, May 27, 2018
3 pm      
Cortez
Wed, May 30, 2018
6-9      
St. Petersburg
Fri, June 1, 2018
6-10      
Ruskin
Sat, June 2, 2018
2-6      
Ellenton
Wed, June 6, 2018
6-9      
St. Petersburg
Thu, June 7, 2018
6:30-10:30      
Treasure Island
Sat, June 9, 2018
6-9      
St. Petersburg
Wed, June 13, 2018
6-9      
St. Petersburg
Sat, June 16, 2018
7-10      
Cortez
Wed, June 20, 2018
6-9      
St. Petersburg
Sun, June 24, 2018
4-7      
Tampa
Fri, June 29, 2018
8-12      
Palm Harbor
Thu, August 2, 2018
6:30-10:30      
Treasure Island
Fri, August 3, 2018
6-10      
Ruskin
Sat, August 11, 2018
7-11      
Apollo Beach
Fri, August 24, 2018
8-12      
Bradenton
Sat, August 25, 2018
7-10      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sat, May 19, 2018
7-10      
Cortez
Fri, May 18, 2018
9-12      
Sarasota
Wed, May 16, 2018
6-9      
St. Petersburg
Fri, May 11, 2018
7pm      
Apollo Beach
Tue, May 8, 2018
7-10pm      
Gulfport