Charlie Morris Band

Charlie Morris Band

Americana , Blues

 
Original Blues with a little Louisiana spice, a little Tennessee twang, and a generous helping of Florida gator tail. Come have some!


Upcoming Events



Sat, December 15, 2018
2-6      
Ellenton
Sat, December 22, 2018
2-6      
St. Petersburg
Sat, January 5, 2019
1-5      
Treasure Island
Fri, January 11, 2019
8-12      
Siesta Key
Sat, January 26, 2019
8-12      
Bradenton
Sat, February 2, 2019
7-10      
Ruskin



Previous Events


Fri, December 7, 2018
6-10      
Ruskin
Sat, December 1, 2018
7-10 pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, November 17, 2018
7:30-9:30       $Tickets      
Ruskin
Thu, November 1, 2018
6:30-10:30      
Treasure Island
Wed, October 31, 2018
St. Petersburg