Blase' Bistro & Martini Bar - Hillview

Blase' Bistro & Martini Bar - Hillview

1920 Hillview Street
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 312-6850
Map View: Click here

 
Welcome to Sarasota’s new Euro-bistro dining experience exhibiting a romantic, artsy, upscale-casual environment surrounded with color and original art.

Offering an enticing and fresh approach to French Mediterranean dining in the heart of Southside Village, Blasé Bistro & Martini Bar’s menu and setting draws upon partners Cindy Breslin’s and Kevin Skiest’s rich history on Siesta Key running the popular Blasé Café & Martini Bar as well as adjacent Pi 3.14.

Come transcend yourself into an iconic setting with personal touches that showcase culinary-driven ingenuity.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Ron Kraemer
Blues, Jazz, Swing
Fri, July 10
7Pm
Latin Rendezvous
Latin, World
Sat, July 11
7 PM
Ron Kraemer
Blues, Jazz, Swing
Fri, July 17
7Pm
Latin Rendezvous
Latin, World
Sat, July 18
7 PM
Ron Kraemer
Blues, Jazz, Swing
Fri, July 24
7Pm
Latin Rendezvous
Latin, World
Sat, July 25
7 PM
Ron Kraemer
Blues, Jazz, Swing
Fri, July 31
7Pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Latin Rendezvous
Latin, World
Sat, July 4
7 PM
Ron Kraemer
Blues, Jazz, Swing
Fri, July 3
7Pm
Latin Rendezvous
Latin, World
Sat, June 27
7 PM
Boris & Natasha
Fri, June 26
7PM
Latin Rendezvous
Latin, World
Sat, June 20
7 PM