Swordfish Grill and Tiki Bar

Swordfish Grill and Tiki Bar

4628 119TH ST W
Cortez, FL 34215
(941) 798-2035
Map View: Click here

 
We're on the WATERFRONT,
INSIDE & OUTSIDE CASUAL DINING,
LIVE MUSIC 7 NIGHTS A WEEK
Welcome to Swordfish Grill. Located in Historic Cortez Fishing Village. The Swordfish Grill serves up waterfront dining featuring the finest foods with exciting dishes and unique ambiance.
Located on Sarasota Bay on the fishing docks accompanied by the commercial fishing fleet as well as local charter boats, Swordfish Grill exudes a character that is the perfect mix of Old Florida and the Freshest Local Seafood.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, January 19, 2019
6-9
Acoustic
 
Thu, January 24, 2019
7-10pm
 
 
Fri, January 25, 2019
6-9
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 9, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 22, 2019
6-9
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 1, 2019
6-9
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Thu, January 17, 2019
7-10pm
 
 
Thu, January 10, 2019
7-10pm
 
 
Fri, January 4, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, January 3, 2019
7-10pm
 
 
Sat, December 29, 2018
7:00
Blues