Justin Layman

Justin Layman

Acoustic , Americana , Blues , Folk


 
Justin Layman is a Singer/Songwriter from Sarasota, FL. Using his voice and a guitar Justin performs a unique style of music combining Blues and Folk.


Upcoming Events



Tue, April 7, 2020
6p      
not disclosed
Wed, April 8, 2020
6p      
not disclosed
Sat, April 11, 2020
7p      
not disclosed
Sun, April 12, 2020
1p      
not disclosed
Tue, April 14, 2020
6p      
not disclosed
Wed, April 15, 2020
6p      
not disclosed
Sat, April 18, 2020
7p      
not disclosed
Sun, April 19, 2020
1p      
not disclosed
Tue, April 21, 2020
6p      
not disclosed
Wed, April 22, 2020
6p      
not disclosed
Sat, April 25, 2020
7p      
not disclosed
Sun, April 26, 2020
1p      
not disclosed
Tue, April 28, 2020
6p      
not disclosed
Wed, April 29, 2020
6p      
not disclosed



Previous Events


Sun, April 5, 2020
1p      
not disclosed
Sat, April 4, 2020
7p      
not disclosed
Wed, April 1, 2020
6p      
not disclosed
Tue, March 31, 2020
6p      
not disclosed
Sun, March 29, 2020
6:30-10p      
Sarasota