Umbrellas 1296

Umbrellas 1296

1296 1st St.
Sarasota, FL 34236
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 500-4810
Map View: Click here

 
Umbrellas 1296 combines high-end global cuisine with an electric atmosphere and includes hints of a speakeasy-style that is a nod to the Burns building’s Prohibition-era history. The team has partnered with an award-winning team of chefs, mixologists, and managers to create an unforgettable menu and dining experience.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Fri, July 17
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Sat, July 18
6:30
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Fri, July 24
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Sat, July 25
6:30
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Fri, July 31
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Sat, August 1
6:30
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Fri, August 7
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Sat, August 8
6:30
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Fri, August 14
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Sat, August 15
6:30
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Fri, August 21
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Sat, August 22
6:30



Past Events


Artist Date
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Fri, June 26
6:30 pm
Tim Michael McCaig
Easy Listening
Fri, June 19
7pm
Katt Hefner
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Swing
Sat, March 7
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Katt Hefner
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Swing
Sat, February 29
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Katt Hefner
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Swing
Sat, February 22
7:30 - 10:30 pm