Good Liquid Brewing Company

Good Liquid Brewing Company

4824 14th St. W
Bradenton, FL 34207
(941) 896-6381
Map View: Click here

 
New Brewery in Bradenton - located behind Hooters. Veteran owned -Husband & wife duo brewers craft up a variety of unique & classic styles of beer. 28 in house beers on tap, plus additional guest taps for cider & wine. Large Taproom, Family Friendly, & Outdoor Beer Garden is dog friendly. Live Music & Food Trucks on weekends. Open 7 days a week!


Upcoming Events



 
Mylon Shamble
Sat, October 20, 2018
7-10pm
 
 
Taylor Corinne
Fri, October 26, 2018
7:00 - 9:00pm
 
 
Sat, October 27, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 9, 2018
7-10pm
Folk
 
Sat, November 17, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 23, 2018
7-10pm
Folk
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 15, 2018
7-10pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Petra & Teresa
Sat, October 13, 2018
2 - 5 pm
 
 
Fri, September 28, 2018
7-9pm
Acoustic
 
Brett Wilkins
Sat, September 22, 2018
7:00-10:00pm
 
 
Sat, September 15, 2018
7:00 till 10:00
Acoustic
 
Eric Yoder
Fri, September 7, 2018
7 -10 pm