Armature Works

Armature Works

1910 N. Ola Ave
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 250-3725
Map View: Click here

 
Armature Works is a fully restored mixed-use building that breathes new life into the historic Tampa Heights neighborhood. With its unobstructed view of the Hillsborough River, the historic structure has been reinvented as a premier community destination with innovative eateries, Heights Public Market, reimagined event spaces and an exclusive coworking space.

Also a participating member of the Friday Night Brew Bus shuttle.


Upcoming Events



 
DJ Sam
Fri, May 25, 2018
6 P.M. to 10:30 P.M.
 
 
Thu, May 31, 2018
6-9pm
 
 
Fri, June 1, 2018
6:00-10:30pm
 
 
Thu, June 7, 2018
6-9pm
 
 
Thu, June 14, 2018
6-9pm
 
 
Thu, June 21, 2018
6-9pm
 



Past Events


 
Thu, May 24, 2018
6-9pm
 
 
Thu, May 17, 2018
6-9pm
 
 
Fri, May 11, 2018
5-9pm Solo Acoustic Show
 
 
Thu, May 10, 2018
6-9pm