Damon Fowler Group

Damon Fowler Group

Americana , Blues , Rockin Blues

 
Born and raised in Brandon Florida just outside of Tampa, Damon first picked up the guitar at the age of 12. After being shown a few chords, it was apparent that he was a natural.

His playing, writing, and vocal ability has brought him many accolades. His latest include Creative Loafing magazines "Best Guitarist, Best Lap-Steel player, Best Do-Bro player, & Best Slide player", all rolled into one tight package. Damon has been touring the country since November 2004, and has built a dedicated fan base throughout.


Upcoming Events



Sat, December 29, 2018
8pm w/Bird Tribe       $10/$13      
Tampa
Mon, December 31, 2018
6pm-12am A Magic NYE!      
Treasure Island
Sat, January 19, 2019
Pigz in Zhills BBQ & Blues Fest       $Tickets      
Zephyrhills
Sat, February 9, 2019
8pm       $Yes      
Tampa
Sat, February 23, 2019
3:00pm Southern Rock and BBQ       $Tickets      
Wimauma



Previous Events


Wed, November 21, 2018
8-11pm Holiday Blues Bash       $Yes      
St. Petersburg
Fri, November 16, 2018
8pm      
Winter Haven
Thu, November 8, 2018
6-9pm      
Sarasota
Sat, October 20, 2018
8pm CD Release & The Nighthawks       $15/$18      
Tampa
Sat, September 22, 2018
2:00pm Skippers 38th Anniversary       $Free      
Tampa