Overtime Sports Bar & Grill

Overtime Sports Bar & Grill

7736 S.R. 52
Port Richey, FL 34667
(727) 869-7716
Map View: Click here

 
High Energy Sports Bar with Live Bands & Karaoke! Full Liquor serving delicious food nitely till midnite. 22 HD flat screens. THe newest games in town. ATM


Upcoming Events



 
KARAOKE BRUTALE
Thu, July 25, 2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
 
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 17, 2019
9pm-1am
Alternative
 
Fri, August 23, 2019
9 PM - 1 AM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 31, 2019
9:00 PM
Alternative
 
Sat, September 28, 2019
9:30
Rock
 
Fri, October 11, 2019
9:30 p.m.
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
9:30 p.m.
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
9pm-1am
Alternative
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
9:30 p.m.
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, July 20, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Rock
 
Fri, July 19, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Rock
 
KARAOKE BRUTALE TOP 40
Thu, July 18, 2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
 
 
NO POLITICS
Sat, July 13, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
F.I.S.T
Fri, July 12, 2019
9:30-1:30
Classic Rock