Overtime Sports Bar & Grill

Overtime Sports Bar & Grill

7736 S.R. 52
Port Richey, FL 34667
(727) 869-7716
Map View: Click here

 
High Energy Sports Bar with Live Bands & Karaoke! Full Liquor serving delicious food nitely till midnite. 22 HD flat screens. THe newest games in town. ATM


Upcoming Events



 
FAMILY FUED TRVIA
Mon, May 21, 2018
7:30 PM
 
 
GYPSY RAINE
Thu, May 24, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
Fri, May 25, 2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Classic Rock
 
SLINGSHOT ROBOT
Sat, May 26, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
DJ ELEV8 TOP 40 KARAOKE
Thu, May 31, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
Fri, June 8, 2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Rock
 
Sat, July 28, 2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 3, 2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Rock
 
Fri, August 31, 2018
9:30pm-1:30am
Rock
 
Fri, September 7, 2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 21, 2018
9:30 p.m.
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 26, 2018
9:30pm-1:30am
Rock
 
Fri, November 2, 2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 3, 2018
9:30 p.m.
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
9:30pm
Rock



Past Events


 
NO POLITICS
Sat, May 19, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
DAMAGED GOODS
Fri, May 18, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
DJ ELEV8 TOP 40
Thu, May 17, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
FAMILY FUED TRIVIA
Mon, May 14, 2018
7:30 pm
 
 
$500 DART TOURNEY
Sat, May 12, 2018
1 PM