Overtime Sports Bar & Grill

Overtime Sports Bar & Grill

7736 S.R. 52
Port Richey, FL 34667
(727) 869-7716
Map View: Click here

 
High Energy Sports Bar with Live Bands & Karaoke! Full Liquor serving delicious food nitely till midnite. 22 HD flat screens. THe newest games in town. ATM


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, November 15, 2018
9:30pm-1:30am DJ ELEV8 TOP 40
Karaoke
 
Fri, November 16, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 17, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Classic Rock
 
DISASTER PIECE
Fri, November 23, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
Sat, November 24, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Rock
 
Thu, November 29, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM W/ DJ ELEV8
Karaoke
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
9:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, December 1, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 5, 2019
9:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, March 30, 2019
9:30 p.m.
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 5, 2019
9:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, June 1, 2019
9:30
Rock
 
Fri, June 14, 2019
9:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, September 28, 2019
9:30
Rock



Past Events


 
HIGH JINX
Sat, November 10, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
Fri, November 9, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Rock
 
DJ ELEVS TOP 40
Thu, November 8, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
Thu, November 8, 2018
9:30PM-1:30AM DJ ELEVS TOP 40
Karaoke
 
Sat, November 3, 2018
9:30 p.m.
Classic Rock