Overtime Sports Bar & Grill

Overtime Sports Bar & Grill

7736 S.R. 52
Port Richey, FL 34667
(727) 869-7716
Map View: Click here

 
High Energy Sports Bar with Live Bands & Karaoke! Full Liquor serving delicious food nitely till midnite. 22 HD flat screens. THe newest games in town. ATM


Upcoming Events



 
DJ ELEV8
Thu, January 24, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
3RD DEGREE
Fri, January 25, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
Fri, January 25, 2019
9:30
Rock
 
Sat, January 26, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Classic Rock
 
FAMILY FEUD LIVE TRIVIA
Mon, January 28, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
DJ ELEV8
Thu, January 31, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
Fri, February 15, 2019
9:30pm-1:30am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 30, 2019
9:30 p.m.
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 5, 2019
9:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, June 1, 2019
9:30
Rock
 
Fri, June 14, 2019
9:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, September 28, 2019
9:30
Rock



Past Events


 
FAMILY FEUD LIVE
Mon, January 21, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
ONE EYED JACK
Sat, January 19, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
DEVIOUS 4
Fri, January 18, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
DJ ELEV8 TOP 40
Thu, January 17, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
 
 
FAMILY FEUD TRIVIA
Mon, January 14, 2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM