In The Loop Brewery

In The Loop Brewery

3338 Land O Lakes Blvd
Land O Lakes, FL 34639
(813) 997-9189
Map View: Click here

 
There are few things better than getting together with good people and sipping on great beer. "In The Loop Brewing" was started with this simple idea in mind. We invite you to get "in the loop" and enjoy the taste of a good time!

Endorsement from Greg S...

This is exactly what Land O Lakes needed. This is an incredibly well thought out brewery, run by a great group of people. The atmosphere is perfect and the beer is great! The beer garden has cornhole, big jenga and great outdoor seating by the lake. You have to check it out to really understand.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, June 6, 2019
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night
Acoustic
 
Thu, July 4, 2019
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 1, 2019
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 5, 2019
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night
Acoustic
 
Thu, October 3, 2019
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night
Acoustic
 
Thu, November 7, 2019
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night
Acoustic
 
Thu, December 5, 2019
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night
Acoustic
 
Thu, January 2, 2020
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Thu, May 16, 2019
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night
Acoustic
 
Thu, May 2, 2019
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 14, 2019
2pm-5pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, April 4, 2019
7pm-10pm Open Mic Night
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 9, 2019
6pm
Acoustic