Johnson's Country Crossroads

Johnson's Country Crossroads

Country

 
Hello, my name is John Johnson from Clearwater, FL. My solo country music show is called JOHNSON'S COUNTRY CROSSROADS. During my show, I cover classics to up to date country hits. I can provide up to 5 hours of live entertainment and will play requests if I have the song. Just asking when you are booking to keep me in mind.
Here is my facebook page where I can be contacted for rates.
www.facebook.com/johnjohnsoncountry


Upcoming Events



Fri, April 5, 2019
7pm      
Kenneth City
Fri, April 12, 2019
9PM      
Tampa
Thu, April 18, 2019
9pm      
Dunedin
Sat, April 27, 2019
9 PM       $0      
Largo
Fri, May 3, 2019
7pm      
Kenneth City
Thu, May 9, 2019
7pm      
Apollo Beach
Fri, May 10, 2019
9pm      
Tampa
Fri, June 7, 2019
7pm      
Kenneth City
Fri, June 14, 2019
9pm      
Tampa
Fri, July 5, 2019
7pm      
Kenneth City
Fri, July 12, 2019
9pm      
Tampa
Fri, August 2, 2019
7pm      
Kenneth City
Fri, August 9, 2019
9pm      
Tampa
Fri, September 13, 2019
9pm      
Tampa
Fri, October 4, 2019
7pm      
Kenneth City
Fri, October 18, 2019
9pm      
Tampa
Fri, November 1, 2019
7pm      
Kenneth City
Fri, November 8, 2019
9pm      
Tampa
Fri, December 6, 2019
7pm      
Kenneth City
Fri, December 13, 2019
9pm      
Tampa



Previous Events


Fri, March 15, 2019
9pm      
Tampa
Sun, March 10, 2019
3pm      
Tampa
Sat, March 9, 2019
9 PM       $0      
Largo
Fri, March 1, 2019
7pm      
Kenneth City
Thu, February 28, 2019
9pm      
Largo