Monkeybone

Monkeybone

Alternative , Blues , Classic Rock , Country , R&B/Soul , Rock , Rockin Blues , Southern Rock

 
Monkeybone is all about fun! A mixture of all styles of music! The only two rules in this band is have fun, and make sure everyone else does too!!


Upcoming Events



Fri, December 20, 2019
7PM-11PM WATERFRONT      
Port Richey
Fri, January 17, 2020
7PM-11PM WATERFRONT       $0      
Port Richey
Sat, January 18, 2020
9pm-1am      
Tampa
Sat, February 29, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm      
Port Richey
Sat, June 6, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm      
Port Richey



Previous Events


Sat, December 7, 2019
6pm-10pm      
Hudson
Sat, November 23, 2019
7PM-11PM WATERFRONT       $0      
Port Richey
Fri, November 22, 2019
9:30 pm - 1:30 am      
New Port Richey
Fri, November 8, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm      
Port Richey
Thu, October 31, 2019
6pm-10pm WATERFRONT HALLOWEEN BASH      
Port Richey