Toasted Monkey

Toasted Monkey

678 75th Ave
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(727) 360-5800
Map View: Click here

 
Live Music at our Beach Bar 7 Days a Week


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Mixed Signal
Country, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Fri, May 14
6pm
Phoenix
Rock
Sat, May 15
6:00 - 10:00
Hurricane Shane
Rock
Sat, May 15
1pm
Cheaters
Sun, May 16
1pm
Casey Allen Duo
Sun, May 16
6pm
Sara Diamond
Mon, May 17
630pm
Brothers Gabriel
Acoustic, Alternative, Reggae
Tue, May 18
6pm
Larry Mott
Wed, May 19
6pm
Doug South Band
Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary
Thu, May 20
6pm
Kingpin
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Fri, May 21
6pm
The Torpedoes Band
R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, May 22
1pm
Griswolds Tampa Bay
High Energy Dance, Pop
Sat, May 22
6pm
Mixed Signal
Country, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sun, May 23
1pm
Casey Allen Duo
Sun, May 23
6pm
Sara Diamond
Mon, May 24
630pm
Jonathan Di Renzo
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Rock
Tue, May 25
6pm
Hurricane Shane
Rock
Wed, May 26
6pm
Carlos and Joe
Acoustic, Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock
Thu, May 27
6pm
Bad Neighbors
Fri, May 28
6pm
Flyte Band Tampa
Classic Rock, Country, High Energy Dance, Pop
Sat, May 29
6PM
Conspiracy Band
Sat, May 29
1pm
Griswolds Tampa Bay
High Energy Dance, Pop
Sun, May 30
1pm
Casey Allen Duo
Sun, May 30
6pm
Stormbringer
Classic Rock, Rock
Mon, May 31
2pm
Sara Diamond
Mon, May 31
630pm
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Sat, June 5
1PM-5PM
Phoenix
Rock
Sat, June 19
6:00 - 10:00
Phoenix
Rock
Sat, July 17
6:00 - 10:00
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Sat, July 17
1PM-5PM
Flyte Band Tampa
Classic Rock, Country, High Energy Dance, Pop
Fri, July 23
6PM
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, July 24
7:00 PM - 11:00
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Sat, August 7
1PM-5PM
Phoenix
Rock
Sat, August 21
6:00 - 10:00
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Sat, September 4
1PM-5PM
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, September 18
6:00 PM - 10:00
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Sat, October 2
1PM-5PM
Phoenix
Rock
Sat, October 16
6:00 - 10:00
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, October 23
6:00 PM - 10:00
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Sat, November 6
1PM-5PM
Phoenix
Rock
Sat, November 20
6:00 - 10:00
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, November 27
6:00 PM - 10:00
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Sat, December 4
1PM-5PM
Phoenix
Rock
Sat, December 18
6:00 - 10:00



Past Events


Artist Date
Carlos and Joe
Acoustic, Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock
May 13, 2021
6pm
Bill Agans
Classic Rock, Funk, High Energy Dance, R&B/Soul
May 12, 2021
6pm
Jonathan Di Renzo
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Rock
May 11, 2021
6pm
Sara Diamond
May 10, 2021
6pm
Casey Allen Duo
May 9, 2021
6pm