Toasted Monkey

Toasted Monkey

6110 Gulf Blvd.
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(727) 360-5800
Map View: Click here

 
Live Music at our Beach Bar 7 Days a Week


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Fri, July 24
6pm - 10pm
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sun, August 2
1pm - 5pm
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sat, September 26
1pm - 5pm
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sun, October 25
1pm - 5pm
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sat, November 7
1pm - 5pm
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sun, December 6
1pm - 5pm



Past Events


Artist Date
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sun, May 3
1pm - 5pm
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sat, April 25
1pm - 5pm
Alex And Moore Duo
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sat, March 28
6pm-10pm
Alex And Moore Duo
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Thu, March 26
6pm-10pm
Alex And Moore Duo
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Classic Rock, Easy Listening
Sun, March 22
6pm-10pm