5minus3

5minus3

Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Beatles, Blues, Classic Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, R&B/Soul, Rock, Rockabilly, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock

 
5minus3 is an acoustic duo featuring Jerry Moore and Paul Williams of Watching Wendy.


Upcoming Events



Sat, June 23, 2018
5pm - 8pm      $no      
Bradenton
Wed, July 4, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Bradenton
Sat, July 14, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Cortez
Wed, August 1, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Bradenton
Sat, August 11, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Cortez
Wed, September 5, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Bradenton
Sat, September 15, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Cortez
Wed, October 3, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Bradenton
Sat, October 13, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Cortez
Wed, November 7, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Bradenton
Sat, November 17, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Cortez
Wed, December 5, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Bradenton
Sat, December 8, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Cortez



Previous Events


Sat, June 16, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Cortez
Wed, June 6, 2018
6pm - 10pm      $no      
Bradenton
Fri, May 25, 2018
5pm - 8pm      $no      
Bradenton
Sat, May 5, 2018
6 pm      
Cortez
Sat, April 7, 2018
6 pm      
Cortez