Cortez Clam Factory

Cortez Clam Factory

10104 Cortez Rd. West
Bradenton, FL 34210
(941) 798-9898
Map View: Click here

 
"Get Your Clam On" at Cortez Clam Factory.
David Sadler and Randy Ellis, co-owners of Cortez Clam Factory, 10104 Cortez Rd., and former restaurateurs, seek to give patrons something more than wings, fries and burgers to stifle those post-boozing hunger pains.
But anything less than quality seafood won't cut it for these guys. After all, the Clam Factory isn't far from the historic Cortez Fishing Village, where locals know the difference between super and subpar seafood. It serves Joe Island clams, a locally raised product and one of the best. The stone crabs, like other seafood selections, are direct from Cortez itself. They buy local seafood, and rarely is any of it frozen.
Located in the San Remo Shores area, about a mile down the road from Cortez Fishing Village. This eatery/watering hole forgoes the posh nightclub vibe in favor of a more down-home pace, but it is still plenty tropical.
The Clam Factory books a steady stream of Sarasota and Bradenton-based bands.
This 'Five Star Dive' Bar has some of the best Music, Food and Service on the West Coast of Florida!
"It didn't occur to us before but takeout from here is an awesome alternative to Chinese or pizza. We got crab fritters ribs and much more."
It is locally owned and the owners combine 100 years of experience in the seafood business in order to give great food at the best price in town. On top of the excellent food, there is much to keep you entertained.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
DJ
Thu, July 7
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Larry Yunker
Fri, July 8
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Train
Sat, July 9
5:30pm - 8:30pm
David Marsh
Sun, July 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Donnie Bostic Music
Acoustic, Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Thu, July 14
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Terry B. Helm
Acoustic, Country, Rock, Rockin Blues
Fri, July 15
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Brian McCarthy
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
Sat, July 16
5:30pm - 8:30pm
DJ
Sun, July 17
5:30pm - 8:30pm
June & John
Thu, July 21
5:30pm - 8:30pm
David Marsh
Fri, July 22
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Terry B. Helm
Acoustic, Country, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, July 23
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Larry Yunker
Sun, July 24
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Train
Thu, July 28
5:30pm - 8:30pm
DJ
Fri, July 29
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Scottie Yates
Sat, July 30
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Terry B. Helm
Acoustic, Country, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sun, July 31
05:30 AM - 08:30 AM



Past Events


Artist Date
Brian McCarthy
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
June 16, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
KoKo Ray
June 12, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Scottie Yates
June 11, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Terry B. Helm
Acoustic, Country, Rock, Rockin Blues
June 10, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Larry Yunker
June 9, 2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm