Beach Bum Pirate

Beach Bum Pirate

Acoustic , Classic Rock , Country , Reggae , Rockabilly

 
Ahoy,I am a "TropRock Artist". My goal is to help people have a good time with a Tropical Feel. I try to keep my music very positive and Happy doing Buffett & Chesney as well as some Classic Rock and old Folk songs from artist like Jerry Jeff Walker & John Prine. I also include my own original Music which has its own "TropRock" feel. Contact me today and let me bring a little Key West feel to your venue or next event. ~_/)~


Upcoming Events



Fri, November 15, 2019
7:30pm till 10:30pm      
Safety Harbor
Fri, November 29, 2019
7-11p      
Oldsmar
Fri, December 6, 2019
4-8pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, December 27, 2019
7-11pm      
Oldsmar
Sat, December 28, 2019
5-9pm      
Tarpon Springs



Previous Events


Fri, November 8, 2019
7-11pm      
Oldsmar
Sat, October 19, 2019
12-4pm      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, October 18, 2019
7-11pm      
Oldsmar
Sun, October 13, 2019
5:30p - 8:30p      
Dunedin
Fri, October 4, 2019
4-8pm      
Tarpon Springs