Stormbringer

Stormbringer

Classic Rock , Rock

 
What band can perform the most iconic rock songs of all time? What band can play the most challenging hits that other bands would never dream to attempt? And what band has been thrilling local, national and international audiences for over 21 years?

The answer is Tampa Bay's Stormbringer band.

Boasting the very same members for the last 21 years, Stormbringer effortlessly delivers air tight renditions of hit songs like Queen's Bohemian Rhapsody, Pink Floyd's The Wall and Bon Jovi's Livin' on a Prayer. A stunning concert act that also possesses a rockin' catalogue of non-stop party and dance songs, the band provides crowd pleasing music to perfectly match any large event.

Stormbringer features soaring lead vocals, crisp four-part harmonies, thunderous drums, dramatic keyboards and crunching guitars in their hundred-plus song repertoire. But the band has another amazing distinction that sets them apart from the others. Stormbringer is employed by rock's biggest artists to back them in concert when they don't use their own band. Legendary Classic Rock heroes hire Stormbringer because the music is reproduced and performed with spot-on accuracy and jaw dropping precision.


Upcoming Events



Wed, June 19, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm       $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, June 21, 2019
9pm-1am      
Tampa
Sat, June 22, 2019
10 pm      
Palm Harbor
Wed, June 26, 2019
3:30pm-7:30pm       $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, June 28, 2019
9:30pm      
Brandon
Sat, June 29, 2019
9:30       $no      
St. Petersburg
Fri, July 5, 2019
8:30       $No      
Trinity
Fri, August 2, 2019
8:30       $No      
Trinity
Fri, August 16, 2019
9pm-1am      
Tampa
Fri, August 30, 2019
9:30pm      
Brandon
Fri, October 18, 2019
9pm-1am      
Tampa
Fri, December 20, 2019
9pm-1am      
Tampa



Previous Events


Sun, June 16, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm       $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, June 14, 2019
9pm-12:30am       $0      
Tarpon Springs
Wed, June 12, 2019
7:30pm-11:30pm       $no cover      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, June 8, 2019
9 pm - 12:30 am      
Largo
Fri, May 31, 2019
5:30pm Blast Friday      
Clearwater