Bobby Vesey

Bobby Vesey

Acoustic, Americana, Country, Folk, World

 
IRISH PUB SONGS


Upcoming Events



Fri, October 19, 2018
7 pm      $No      
Sarasota
Sun, October 21, 2018
2 - 5 pm      $No      
Punta Gorda
Mon, October 22, 2018
7pm      $No      
Sarasota
Sat, October 27, 2018
12 noon ( 10 Bands-All day)      $20.00      
Sarasota
Thu, November 1, 2018
7pm      $No      
Punta Gorda
Fri, November 2, 2018
7pm      $No      
Sarasota



Previous Events


Sat, October 13, 2018
2 - 5 pm      $No      
Punta Gorda
Fri, October 5, 2018
7 pm      $No      
Sarasota
Sun, September 30, 2018
2 - 5 pm      $No      
Punta Gorda
Fri, September 28, 2018
7 pm      $No      
Sarasota
Fri, September 21, 2018
7 pm      $No      
Sarasota