Pub 32 Irish Gastropub

Pub 32 Irish Gastropub

8383 S Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34238
(941) 952-3070
Map View: Click here

 
Dining Reservation: (941) 952-3070
Email: hello@irishpub32.com
8383 S Tamiami Trail (US41), Sarasota, FL
Open Daily 4:30 pm to close
8383 S Tamiami Trail (US41), Sarasota, FL
Pub 32, an Irish Gastropub, stands out as a beacon of authenticity. Representing the thirty-two traditional counties of Ireland and inspired by the gourmet restaurants of County Antrim, we present to you a connection to the epicurean Ireland. With live music on most days, quality Irish meals and exceptional drinks, we invite you to relax in our casual friendly environment.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, February 22, 2019
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 24, 2019
6:00
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 1, 2019
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 3, 2019
6:00
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 15, 2019
7:00
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 17, 2019
12:00
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 17, 2019
6pm Saint Patrick's Day
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 24, 2019
6:00
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 31, 2019
6 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 7, 2019
6:00
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 21, 2019
6:30
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 28, 2019
6:00
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, February 16, 2019
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 10, 2019
6 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 3, 2019
6:30
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 27, 2019
6:30
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 25, 2019
7 pm
Acoustic