Pub 32 Irish Gastropub

Pub 32 Irish Gastropub

8383 S Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34238
(941) 952-3070
Map View: Click here

 
Dining Reservation: (941) 952-3070
Email: hello@irishpub32.com
8383 S Tamiami Trail (US41), Sarasota, FL
Open Daily 4:30 pm to close
8383 S Tamiami Trail (US41), Sarasota, FL
Pub 32, an Irish Gastropub, stands out as a beacon of authenticity. Representing the thirty-two traditional counties of Ireland and inspired by the gourmet restaurants of County Antrim, we present to you a connection to the epicurean Ireland. With live music on most days, quality Irish meals and exceptional drinks, we invite you to relax in our casual friendly environment.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, July 20, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 27, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 10, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 17, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 24, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 31, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 7, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 14, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 21, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 28, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 5, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 12, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 19, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Fri, July 13, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 6, 2018
7 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 29, 2018
7pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 22, 2018
7pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 15, 2018
7pm
Acoustic