Ron and the Classics

Ron and the Classics

Classic Rock , Pop , Swing

 
Sounds like the original artist!


Upcoming Events



Wed, December 12, 2018
6 - 10 pm      
Palm Harbor
Wed, December 19, 2018
6 - 10 pm      
Palm Harbor
Wed, December 26, 2018
6 - 10 pm      
Palm Harbor
Wed, January 2, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Palm Harbor
Wed, January 9, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Palm Harbor
Wed, January 16, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Palm Harbor



Previous Events


Wed, November 28, 2018
6 - 10 pm      
Palm Harbor
Wed, June 6, 2018
7 - 10 pm      
Palm Harbor
Wed, May 30, 2018
7 - 10 pm      
Palm Harbor
Wed, May 23, 2018
7 - 10 pm      
Palm Harbor
Wed, May 16, 2018
7 - 10 pm      
Palm Harbor