One Eyed Jack

One Eyed Jack

Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Metal, Rock


 
Rock and Dance and Metal


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
Sun, April 2
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Leo's Live Music&Billiards Lakeland
Lakeland
Sat, April 8
9:30pm - 1:30am
Bottle House Bar
Riverview
Fri, April 21
10:00pm - 2:00am
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
Fri, April 28
9:30pm - 1:30am
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
Sun, May 14
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Sat, May 20
9:00pm - 1:00am
Horse and Crown Lounge
Spring Hill
Fri, May 26
9:00pm - 1:00am
The Drunken Mullet
Hernando Beach
Thu, June 1
6:30pm - 10:00pm
Leo's Live Music&Billiards Lakeland
Lakeland
Sat, June 3
9:30pm - 1:30am
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
Sat, June 10
9:30pm - 1:30am
Monkey Bar Clearwater
Clearwater
Sat, June 17
9:30pm - 1:30am
Bottle House Bar
Riverview
Fri, June 23
10:00pm - 2:00am
Bourbon On Main
New Port Richey
Fri, July 7
9:00pm - 1:00am
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
Sat, July 8
8:00pm - 12:00am
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Sat, July 15
9:00pm - 1:00am
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
Fri, July 28
9:30pm - 1:30am
The Drunken Mullet
Hernando Beach
Thu, August 3
6:30pm - 10:00pm
Private Event
not disclosed
Lana's Party
Sat, August 12
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Horse and Crown Lounge
Spring Hill
Fri, August 18
9:00pm - 1:00am
Leo's Live Music&Billiards Lakeland
Lakeland
Sat, August 19
9:30pm - 1:30am
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
Sun, September 3
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Monkey Bar Clearwater
Clearwater
Sat, September 9
9:30pm - 1:30am
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Sat, September 16
9:00am - 1:00pm
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
Sat, September 23
9:30pm - 1:30am
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
Sun, October 22
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Sat, October 28
9:00pm - 1:00am
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
Fri, November 17
9:30pm - 1:30am
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
Sun, December 3
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Horse and Crown Lounge
Spring Hill
Fri, December 8
9:00am - 1:00pm
Monkey Bar Clearwater
Clearwater
Sat, December 16
9:30pm - 1:30am
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
Fri, December 29
9:30pm - 1:30am



Previous Events


Venue Date
Skinny's Bar and Grill
Hudson
March 24, 2023
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
March 18, 2023
9:00pm - 1:00am
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
March 17, 2023
9:30pm - 1:30am
Monkey Bar Clearwater
Clearwater
March 11, 2023
9:30pm - 1:30am
La's Midway Saloon
Winter Haven
February 25, 2023
7:00pm - 11:00pm