One Eyed Jack

One Eyed Jack

Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Metal, Rock


 
Rock and Dance and Metal


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Live Music
Sat, April 20
8:00pm - 12:00am
Seanyle Cove
Port Richey
Fri, April 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Raccoons Bar and Grill
Valrico
Fri, May 3
9:30pm - 1:30am
Leo's Live Music&Billiards Lakeland
Lakeland
Fri, May 10
9:30am - 1:30pm
Horse and Crown Lounge
Spring Hill
Fri, May 24
9:00pm - 1:00am
Bottle House Bar
Riverview
Sat, June 1
10:00pm - 2:00am
Raccoons Bar and Grill
Valrico
Fri, June 7
9:30pm - 1:30am
Skinny's Bar and Grill
Hudson
Fri, June 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Leo's Live Music&Billiards Lakeland
Lakeland
Sat, June 22
9:30pm - 1:30am
Monkey Bar Clearwater
Clearwater
Sat, June 29
9:30pm - 1:30am
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Fri, July 5
8:00pm - 12:00am
Horse and Crown Lounge
Spring Hill
Fri, July 12
9:00pm - 1:00am
Raccoons Bar and Grill
Valrico
Sat, July 27
9:30pm - 1:30am
Bourbon On Main
New Port Richey
Fri, August 2
9:00pm - 1:00am
Monkey Bar Clearwater
Clearwater
Sat, August 24
9:30pm - 1:30am
Bottle House Bar
Riverview
Fri, August 30
10:00pm - 2:00am
Raccoons Bar and Grill
Valrico
Sat, September 21
9:30pm - 1:00am
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
Sat, September 28
8:00pm - 12:00am
Monkey Bar Clearwater
Clearwater
Fri, October 4
9:30pm - 1:30am
Horse and Crown Lounge
Spring Hill
Fri, October 11
9:00pm - 1:00am
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Sat, October 26
8:00pm - 12:00am
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
Sun, November 3
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Bottle House Bar
Riverview
Sat, November 9
10:00pm - 2:00am
Raccoons Bar and Grill
Valrico
Fri, November 22
9:30pm - 1:30am
Monkey Bar Clearwater
Clearwater
Sat, December 14
9:30pm - 1:30am
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
Sun, December 22
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Raccoons Bar and Grill
Valrico
Fri, December 27
9:30pm - 1:30am



Previous Events


Venue Date
SandBar Tiki & Grille - Englewood
Englewood
April 15, 2024
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monkey Bar Clearwater
Clearwater
April 12, 2024
9:30pm - 1:30am
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
April 7, 2024
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Bottle House Bar
Riverview
April 5, 2024
10:00pm - 2:00am
Raccoons Bar and Grill
Valrico
March 29, 2024
9:30pm - 1:30am