CHOZEN

CHOZEN

Classic Rock , High Energy Dance , Pop , Rock

 
“CHOZEN” is a breath of fresh air to the Tampa Bay Rock scene! Hold on to your hats because “CHOZEN” will be taking you for a musical adventure ride. The combination of musicianship and showmanship brings the audience to a new level!

Every song will move you! Every solo will wow you and the band’s energy will leave you breathless! Don’t miss the opportunity to experience this new sensation! Get aboard now while there is room!

"BE ONE OF THE CHOZEN"


Upcoming Events



Sat, October 26, 2019
8:30pm       $0      
Hudson
Fri, November 1, 2019
5 PM - 9 PM      
Port Richey
Fri, November 8, 2019
7:00pm       $0      
New Port Richey
Sat, November 23, 2019
7:00pm       $0      
New Port Richey
Fri, November 29, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
New Port Richey
Sat, November 30, 2019
8:00pm      
Spring Hill
Fri, December 6, 2019
7:00pm      
New Port Richey
Fri, December 20, 2019
7:00pm       $0      
New Port Richey
Sat, December 21, 2019
8:00pm      
Spring Hill
Fri, January 3, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM      
Port Richey
Sat, January 18, 2020
7:00pm       $o      
Hudson
Sat, February 15, 2020
7:00pm       $0      
Hudson
Fri, March 13, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM      
Port Richey
Sat, March 14, 2020
7:00pm       $0      
Hudson
Sat, April 11, 2020
7:00pm       $0      
Hudson
Sat, May 23, 2020
7:00pm       $0      
Hudson
Fri, June 5, 2020
5 PM - 9 PM      
Port Richey
Sat, June 20, 2020
7:00pm       $0      
Hudson



Previous Events


Sat, October 19, 2019
8:00pm       $0      
not disclosed
Fri, October 18, 2019
8:00pm       $0      
not disclosed
Fri, October 11, 2019
7PM-11PM WATERFRONT       $0      
Port Richey
Sun, October 6, 2019
7:30pm Beneift for Bahamas       $0      
Clearwater
Fri, September 20, 2019
9:00pm       $0      
New Port Richey