Tony da Band

Tony da Band

Classic Rock

 
Good Friends playing good music and having fun.

Old-school classic Rock done by old-school classic Rockers


Upcoming Events



Fri, December 13, 2019
7-11p       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Wed, December 18, 2019
6-10p       $No Cover      
Englewood
Tue, December 31, 2019
8p-12:30a       $Happy New Year 2020      
Bradenton
Thu, January 2, 2020
6-10p       $No Cover      
Englewood
Sat, January 4, 2020
6-10p      
Bradenton
Fri, January 10, 2020
7-11p       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Sat, January 11, 2020
(9p-1a)       $No Cover      
Sarasota
Sat, January 25, 2020
7-11p       $No Cover      
Sarasota
Thu, January 30, 2020
6-10p      
Ellenton
Sat, February 1, 2020
6-10p      
Bradenton
Thu, February 6, 2020
6-10p       $No Cover      
Englewood
Sat, February 8, 2020
(9p-1a)       $No Cover      
Sarasota
Thu, February 13, 2020
6-10p      
Ellenton
Fri, February 21, 2020
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Sun, February 23, 2020
4-8p      
Sarasota
Fri, February 28, 2020
7-11p       $No Cover      
Palmetto
Thu, March 5, 2020
6-10p       $No Cover      
Englewood
Sat, March 7, 2020
6-10p      
Bradenton
Thu, March 12, 2020
6-10p      
Ellenton
Fri, March 13, 2020
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Sat, March 14, 2020
(9p-1a)       $No Cover      
Sarasota
Sat, April 4, 2020
6-10p      
Bradenton
Thu, April 9, 2020
6-10p      
Ellenton
Thu, April 23, 2020
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, May 8, 2020
7-10p      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, May 9, 2020
(9p-1a)       $No Cover      
Sarasota
Thu, May 14, 2020
6-10p      
Ellenton
Sun, May 24, 2020
1-5p       $No Cover      
Punta Gorda
Sun, June 7, 2020
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, August 8, 2020
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, September 6, 2020
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, October 10, 2020
7-10p      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, November 14, 2020
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, December 12, 2020
7-10p      
Bradenton Beach



Previous Events


Sun, December 8, 2019
1pm to 5pm       $No Cover      
Punta Gorda
Fri, December 6, 2019
9pm to 1am       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, November 30, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, November 24, 2019
1pm to 5pm       $No Cover      
Punta Gorda
Sat, November 23, 2019
7-11p       $No Cover      
Sarasota