Tony da Band

Tony da Band

Classic Rock

 
Good Friends playing good music and having fun.

Old-school classic Rock done by old-school classic Rockers


Upcoming Events



Sat, January 25, 2020
7-11p       $No Cover      
Sarasota
Thu, January 30, 2020
6-10p      
Ellenton
Sat, February 1, 2020
6-10p      
Bradenton
Thu, February 6, 2020
6-10p       $No Cover      
Englewood
Fri, February 7, 2020
9p-1a       $Classic Rock      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, February 8, 2020
(9p-1a)       $Rock n' Soul      
Sarasota
Thu, February 13, 2020
6-10p      
Ellenton
Fri, February 21, 2020
7-10p       $Rock n Soul      
Bradenton
Sun, February 23, 2020
4-8p      
Sarasota
Fri, February 28, 2020
7-11p       $No Cover      
Palmetto
Thu, March 5, 2020
6-10p       $No Cover      
Englewood
Fri, March 6, 2020
9p-1a       $Classic Rock      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, March 7, 2020
6-10p      
Bradenton
Thu, March 12, 2020
6-10p      
Ellenton
Fri, March 13, 2020
7-10p       $Rock n Soul      
Bradenton
Sat, March 14, 2020
(9p-1a)       $No Cover      
Sarasota
Fri, April 3, 2020
9p-1a       $Classic Rock      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, April 4, 2020
6-10p      
Bradenton
Thu, April 9, 2020
6-10p      
Ellenton
Fri, April 17, 2020
7-10p       $Rock n Soul      
Sarasota
Thu, April 23, 2020
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, May 1, 2020
9p-1a       $Classic Rock      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, May 8, 2020
7-10p      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, May 9, 2020
(9p-1a)       $No Cover      
Sarasota
Thu, May 14, 2020
6-10p      
Ellenton
Sun, May 24, 2020
1-5p       $No Cover      
Punta Gorda
Fri, June 5, 2020
9p-1a       $Classic Rock      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, June 7, 2020
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, July 3, 2020
9p-1a       $Classic Rock      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, August 1, 2020
9p-1a       $Classic Rock      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, August 8, 2020
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, August 30, 2020
1-5p       $Classic Rock      
Punta Gorda
Fri, September 4, 2020
9p-1a       $Classic Rock      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, September 6, 2020
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, September 27, 2020
1-5p       $Classic Rock      
Punta Gorda
Fri, October 2, 2020
9p-1a       $Classic Rock      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, October 10, 2020
7-10p      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, October 11, 2020
1-5p       $Classic Rock      
Punta Gorda
Fri, November 6, 2020
9p-1a       $Classic Rock      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, November 14, 2020
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, November 22, 2020
1-5p       $Classic Rock      
Punta Gorda
Fri, December 4, 2020
9pm to 1am       $Classic Rock      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, December 12, 2020
7-10p      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, December 20, 2020
1-5p       $Classic Rock      
Punta Gorda



Previous Events


Sat, January 11, 2020
(9p-1a)       $No Cover      
Sarasota
Fri, January 10, 2020
7-11p       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Sat, January 4, 2020
6-10p      
Bradenton
Thu, January 2, 2020
6-10p       $No Cover      
Englewood
Tue, December 31, 2019
8p-12:30a       $Happy New Year 2020      
Bradenton