Tony da Band

Tony da Band

Classic Rock

 
Good Friends playing good music and having fun.

Old-school classic Rock done by old-school classic Rockers


Upcoming Events



Wed, June 19, 2019
7:30-11:30PM       $Tony da Band Wednesday Night out      
Holmes Beach
Fri, June 21, 2019
6-10pm       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Wed, June 26, 2019
7:30-11:30PM       $Tony da Band Wednesday Night out      
Holmes Beach
Fri, June 28, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am      
Holmes Beach
Sat, June 29, 2019
2-6pm       $No Cover      
Ellenton
Sun, June 30, 2019
1pm to 5pm       $No Cover      
Punta Gorda
Tue, July 2, 2019
6-10pm       $No Cover      
Englewood
Wed, July 3, 2019
7:30-11:30PM       $Tony da Band Wednesday Night out      
Holmes Beach
Fri, July 5, 2019
9pm to 1am       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, July 6, 2019
8PM to 12AM       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Tue, July 9, 2019
6-10pm       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Wed, July 10, 2019
7:30-11:30PM       $Tony da Band Wednesday Night out      
Holmes Beach
Wed, July 17, 2019
7:30-11:30PM       $Tony da Band Wednesday Night out      
Holmes Beach
Wed, July 24, 2019
7:30-11:30PM       $Tony da Band Wednesday Night out      
Holmes Beach
Fri, August 2, 2019
9pm to 1am       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Wed, August 7, 2019
7:30-11:30PM       $Tony da Band Wednesday Night out      
Holmes Beach
Sat, August 10, 2019
2-6pm       $No Cover      
Ellenton
Sun, August 11, 2019
1pm to 5pm       $No Cover      
Punta Gorda
Wed, August 14, 2019
7:30-11:30PM       $Tony da Band Wednesday Night out      
Holmes Beach
Sat, August 17, 2019
9p-1a      
Osprey
Sun, August 18, 2019
4-8p       $No Cover      
Sarasota
Wed, August 21, 2019
7-11p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Fri, August 23, 2019
6-10pm       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Wed, August 28, 2019
7-11p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Fri, August 30, 2019
9p-1a      
Cape Coral
Wed, September 4, 2019
7-11p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Fri, September 6, 2019
9pm to 1am       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, September 8, 2019
1pm to 5pm       $No Cover      
Punta Gorda
Wed, September 11, 2019
7-11p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Wed, September 18, 2019
7-11p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Fri, September 20, 2019
9p-1a       $No Cover      
Palmetto
Sat, September 21, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Sarasota
Wed, September 25, 2019
7-11p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Sat, September 28, 2019
6-10p       $No Cover      
Cortez
Wed, October 2, 2019
7-11p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Fri, October 4, 2019
9pm to 1am       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Wed, October 9, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Sun, October 13, 2019
4-8p       $No Cover      
Sarasota
Wed, October 16, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Sun, October 20, 2019
1pm to 5pm       $No Cover      
Punta Gorda
Wed, October 23, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Wed, October 30, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Fri, November 1, 2019
9pm to 1am       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, November 3, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Wed, November 6, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Wed, November 13, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Sat, November 16, 2019
9p-1a      
Cape Coral
Wed, November 20, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Sun, November 24, 2019
1pm to 5pm       $No Cover      
Punta Gorda
Wed, November 27, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Fri, November 29, 2019
6-10p       $No Cover      
Cortez
Wed, December 4, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Fri, December 6, 2019
9pm to 1am       $No Cover      
Bradenton Beach
Sun, December 8, 2019
1pm to 5pm       $No Cover      
Punta Gorda
Wed, December 11, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Fri, December 13, 2019
7:30-11:30PM       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Wed, December 18, 2019
7-10p       $No Cover      
Holmes Beach
Fri, January 10, 2020
7:30-11:30PM       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Fri, February 21, 2020
7:30-11:30PM       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Fri, March 13, 2020
7:30-11:30PM       $No Cover      
Bradenton



Previous Events


Wed, June 12, 2019
7:30-11:30PM       $Tony da Band Wednesday Night out      
Holmes Beach
Tue, June 11, 2019
6-10pm       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Sat, June 8, 2019
7-10pm      
Sarasota
Fri, June 7, 2019
7-11PM       $No Cover      
Bradenton
Wed, June 5, 2019
7:30-11:30PM       $Tony da Band Wednesday Night out      
Holmes Beach