Serenading The Moon

Serenading The Moon

Classic Rock , Contemporary , Pop , Rock

 
4 piece variety band performing Classic and Modern rock, dance and pop.


Upcoming Events



Sat, January 18, 2020
7pm-11pm      
New Port Richey
Sat, February 15, 2020
7:00 to 11:00      
Hernando Beach
Sun, February 16, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm DUO "The Beez"      
Port Richey
Sat, February 22, 2020
7pm-11pm      
New Port Richey
Fri, March 20, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm      
Port Richey
Sat, April 4, 2020
7pm-11pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, April 26, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm DUO "The Beez"      
Port Richey
Sat, May 23, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm      
Port Richey
Sun, June 7, 2020
2 pm - 6 pm DUO "The Beez"      
Port Richey



Previous Events


Fri, January 17, 2020
5 pm - 9 pm      
Port Richey
Sat, November 9, 2019
5 pm - 9pm      
Port Richey
Fri, October 4, 2019
6:00PM to 9:00PM      
Hudson
Sat, September 28, 2019
7:00PM opener for Love Alive       $Tickets      
Port Richey
Fri, September 27, 2019
5 pm - 9 pm      
Port Richey