Brothers Gabriel

Brothers Gabriel

Acoustic , Alternative , Reggae

 
“Real life brothers, real live music”- it’s not just a slogan, it’s what Brothers Gabriel is all about. Christian and Nico Gabriel have been playing music together since childhood and now they’re ready to bring their unique reggae rock acoustic sound along with new takes on classic songs to the West coast of Florida. Growing up across the state the brothers were always involved in music through school and personal projects leading to the inevitable decision to play anywhere and everywhere they can. With Nico on vocals/guitar and Christian on vocals/cajon(drum box) come see these brothers do their favorite thing, play music just for you!


Upcoming Events



Sat, September 21, 2019
8pm-12am       $N/A      
Tampa
Sun, September 22, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, October 13, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, October 19, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, October 27, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, November 2, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, November 10, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, November 24, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, November 30, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, December 8, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, December 22, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, December 28, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach



Previous Events


Fri, September 13, 2019
8pm-12am       $N/A      
Tampa
Sun, September 8, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Mon, September 2, 2019
1pm-5pm       $N/A      
Tampa
Sun, August 25, 2019
1:30 PM       $n/a      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, August 24, 2019
8pm-12am       $N/A      
Tampa