Dockta D

Dockta D

Blues , R&B/Soul , Rock

 
Original act featuring entertainer/song writer/harmonica player, Dockta D, winner of 2018 Florida State Harmonica Championships and Baltimore Blues Society IBC band winner. Dockta D has performed all over the States and internationally. He features top notch musicians, fun songs, searing harmonica, energetic performances and good humor. Guaranteed a good time!


Upcoming Events



Sat, February 22, 2020
12:00PM-7:00PM      
Tampa
Thu, February 27, 2020
7:30-10:30pm      
Sarasota
Sat, February 29, 2020
7-11PM      
Englewood
Tue, March 17, 2020
St. Paddy's Day celebration      
Englewood
Fri, March 20, 2020
7-10pm      
Tampa
Thu, March 26, 2020
8PM-11PM      
Port Charlotte
Fri, April 3, 2020
7PM-11PM      
Englewood
Sat, May 9, 2020
1:00PM-5PM      
Englewood



Previous Events


Fri, February 7, 2020
7PM-11PM      
Englewood
Sat, January 25, 2020
3:00PM-6:00      
Punta Gorda
Sat, January 18, 2020
7pm       $0      
Englewood
Thu, December 26, 2019
7pm       $0      
Englewood
Fri, November 1, 2019
7-10PM      
Englewood