Big Rich

Big Rich

Reggae

 
Steel Drum and Guitar player plus DJ service
Reggae, TropRock, Classic Top40, R&B, Dance. Smooth jazz piano


Upcoming Events



Thu, January 24, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)      
Dunedin
Sun, January 27, 2019
1 - 5 pm      
Clearwater
Sun, February 3, 2019
1 - 5 pm      
Clearwater
Sun, February 10, 2019
1 - 5 pm      
Clearwater
Sun, February 17, 2019
1 - 5 pm      
Clearwater
Sun, February 24, 2019
1 - 5 pm      
Clearwater
Sun, March 3, 2019
1 - 5 pm      
Clearwater



Previous Events


Sun, January 20, 2019
1 - 5 pm      
Clearwater
Thu, January 10, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)      
Dunedin
Thu, December 27, 2018
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)      
Dunedin
Thu, December 13, 2018
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)      
Dunedin
Thu, November 29, 2018
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)      
Dunedin