Bon Appetit

Bon Appetit

148 Marina Plaza
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 733-2151
Map View: Click here

 
Beautiful waterfront location in Dunedin, Florida. Outdoor music on weekends. Live indoor piano player Wednesday - Sunday. Join us for the holidays - Touchless Thanksgiving Buffet and 4 Course Dinner.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Tue, January 31
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Wed, February 1
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Thu, February 2
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Fri, February 3
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sat, February 4
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
Sat, February 4
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sun, February 5
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Tue, February 7
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Wed, February 8
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Thu, February 9
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Fri, February 10
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sat, February 11
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sun, February 12
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Tue, February 14
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Wed, February 15
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Thu, February 16
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Fri, February 17
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sat, February 18
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sun, February 19
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Tue, February 21
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Wed, February 22
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Thu, February 23
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Fri, February 24
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
Sat, February 25
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sat, February 25
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sun, February 26
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Tue, February 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Wed, March 1
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Thu, March 2
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Fri, March 3
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sat, March 4
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sun, March 5
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Tue, March 7
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Wed, March 8
5:00pm - 9:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Live Piano Music
Beatles, Broadway, Easy Listening, R&B/Soul
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley
January 29, 2023
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Denny Dwyer
Acoustic, Blues, Country, Easy Listening
January 28, 2023
5:00pm - 10:00pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
January 28, 2023
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
January 28, 2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Mike
January 27, 2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm