Bon Appetit

Bon Appetit

148 Marina Plaza
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 733-2151
Map View: Click here

 
Waterfront Dining at either the "Marina Terrace Cafe or "In the Loop" outside bar. Inside waterfront dining for your pleasure is also available.


Upcoming Events



 
Sean Sullivan
Thu, May 23, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Mike Sebastian
Fri, May 24, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Tom Hood
Sat, May 25, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Steve Calypso Man
Sat, May 25, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Jenny Sullivan
Sun, May 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Sun, May 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
Blues
 
Eddie Bologna
Thu, May 30, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Tom Hood
Sat, June 1, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Eddie Bologna
Sat, June 1, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Sun, June 2, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
Blues
 
Sun, June 2, 2019
12pm
Acoustic
 
Night Bliss
Fri, June 7, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Steve Calypso Man
Sat, June 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Eddie Bologna
Sat, June 8, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Tom Hood
Sun, June 9, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Sun, June 9, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
Blues
 
Matt Plaisted
Fri, June 14, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Sean Sullivan - Beach Billies
Sat, June 15, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Eddie Bologna
Sat, June 15, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Sun, June 16, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
Blues
 
Sun, June 16, 2019
12pm
Acoustic
 
Night Bliss
Fri, June 21, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Steve Calypso Man
Sat, June 22, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Matt Plaisted
Sat, June 22, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Jenny Sullivan - Beach Billies
Sun, June 23, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Sun, June 23, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
Blues
 
Matt Plaisted
Fri, June 28, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Steve Calypso Man
Sat, June 29, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Sat, June 29, 2019
5:00 pm -9:00 pm (weather permit)
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 30, 2019
12pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 30, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
Blues



Past Events


 
Jenny Sullivan
Sun, May 19, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Sun, May 19, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
Blues
 
Tom Hood
Sat, May 18, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Eddie Bologna
Sat, May 18, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)
 
 
Mike Sebastian
Fri, May 17, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Weather Permit)