Bon Appetit

Bon Appetit

148 Marina Plaza
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 733-2151
Map View: Click here

 
Beautiful waterfront location in Dunedin, Florida. Outdoor music on weekends. Live indoor piano player Wednesday - Sunday. Join us for the holidays - Touchless Thanksgiving Buffet and 4 Course Dinner.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Wed, May 18
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Thu, May 19
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Fri, May 20
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Mike Sebastian
Fri, May 20
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sat, May 21
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Al Dieste
Sat, May 21
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Denny
Sat, May 21
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sun, May 22
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Glen Hayden
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk
Sun, May 22
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Tue, May 24
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Wed, May 25
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Thu, May 26
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Fri, May 27
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Mike Sebastian
Fri, May 27
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sat, May 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Aaron Calabrese
Acoustic, Blues, Classical/Opera/Vocal, Folk
Acoustic Rock 5:00-9:00 p.m,
Sat, May 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Al Dieste
Sat, May 28
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sun, May 29
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Al Dieste
Sun, May 29
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Tue, May 31
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Wed, June 1
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Thu, June 2
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Fri, June 3
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
Sat, June 4
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Aaron Calabrese
Acoustic, Blues, Classical/Opera/Vocal, Folk
Acoustic Rock
Sun, June 12
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$0
Aaron Calabrese
Acoustic, Blues, Classical/Opera/Vocal, Folk
Acoustic Rock
Fri, June 24
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Aaron Calabrese
Acoustic, Blues, Classical/Opera/Vocal, Folk
Acoustic Rock
Sun, June 26
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$0



Past Events


Artist Date
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
May 17, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Jenny
May 15, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Roberts OR Newton Beardsley inside on the piano
May 15, 2022
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Denny
May 14, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Al Dieste
May 14, 2022
12:00pm - 4:00pm