Michael Nichols

Michael Nichols



 
Michael has been playing in bars, restaurants, venues, and festivals since the age of fourteen. along the way over the years he has frequently played in beach towns and tiki bars by the pool or the ocean. travelling across the country and up and down the east coast he has played in many states. (new york, virginia, maryland, delaware, north carolina, new jersey, pennsylvania, south carolina, colorado, washington, ohio, illinois, kansas, florida, california, oregon, and alaska).


Upcoming Events



Mon, December 10, 2018
5:30 -9:30 pm      
Dunedin
Tue, December 11, 2018
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Sat, December 22, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Dunedin
Mon, December 24, 2018
5:30 -9:30 pm      
Dunedin
Thu, December 27, 2018
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Tue, January 1, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Tue, January 22, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Thu, November 29, 2018
9 pm      
Dunedin
Tue, November 27, 2018
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Tue, November 6, 2018
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Mon, October 29, 2018
5:30 -9:30 pm      
Dunedin
Thu, October 25, 2018
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin