Michael Nichols

Michael Nichols



 
Michael has been playing in bars, restaurants, venues, and festivals since the age of fourteen. along the way over the years he has frequently played in beach towns and tiki bars by the pool or the ocean. travelling across the country and up and down the east coast he has played in many states. (new york, virginia, maryland, delaware, north carolina, new jersey, pennsylvania, south carolina, colorado, washington, ohio, illinois, kansas, florida, california, oregon, and alaska).


Upcoming Events



Mon, February 18, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm      
Dunedin
Tue, February 19, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, February 20, 2019
6 - 9 pm      
Palm Harbor
Tue, March 5, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Tue, March 19, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Wed, April 17, 2019
6 - 9 pm      
Palm Harbor



Previous Events


Thu, February 14, 2019
9 pm      
Dunedin
Tue, February 5, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin
Mon, February 4, 2019
5:30 -9:30 pm      
Dunedin
Thu, January 31, 2019
6-10PM       $no cover      
Bradenton
Tue, January 22, 2019
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin