Danny V

Danny V

Acoustic

 
When asked, Daniel von Zangenberg will tell you that his music style is a cross between Guitar, Bass, and Drums... performing all 3 at once!

Daniel is a fingerstyle Guitarist and Vocalist. He plays all the parts to songs with just his 2 hands on the Guitar and there are some songs where he also sings. He does not get any help from loopers, iPods, or other electronic devices.


Upcoming Events



Wed, June 27, 2018
5-9pm      
Port Richey
Fri, June 29, 2018
7-10pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, June 30, 2018
7:30-10pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, July 1, 2018
2-6pm      
Port Richey
Tue, July 3, 2018
5-9pm      
Tampa
Fri, July 6, 2018
7-11pm      $10      
Tampa
Sat, July 7, 2018
6-10pm      
Dunedin
Sun, July 8, 2018
5pm      $12      
Ybor City
Tue, July 10, 2018
6-10pm      
Temple Terrace
Thu, July 12, 2018
6-9pm      
Lakeland
Fri, July 13, 2018
7-10pm      
Clearwater
Sat, July 14, 2018
8-11pm      
Clearwater
Tue, July 17, 2018
5-9pm      
Port Richey
Fri, July 20, 2018
6-9pm      
Tampa
Sat, July 21, 2018
7:30-9:30pm      
Brandon
Fri, July 27, 2018
7-10pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, July 28, 2018
7-10pm      
Clearwater
Sun, July 29, 2018
3-7pm      
Tampa
Fri, August 3, 2018
6:30-9:30pm      
Dunedin
Sat, August 4, 2018
6-10pm      
Dunedin
Fri, August 10, 2018
7-10pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, August 11, 2018
1-5pm      
Port Richey
Sat, August 18, 2018
7-10pm      
Clearwater
Fri, August 24, 2018
6-9pm      
Tampa
Sat, August 25, 2018
7-10pm      
Tampa
Fri, September 14, 2018
7-10pm      
Tampa
Sat, September 15, 2018
1-5pm      
Port Richey
Fri, September 21, 2018
9pm-1am      
St. Petersburg
Sat, September 22, 2018
7:30-10:30pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, September 29, 2018
7-10pm      
Tampa
Fri, October 5, 2018
7-10pm      
Tampa
Sat, October 20, 2018
7:30-10:30pm      
Dunedin
Fri, October 26, 2018
10pm-1am      
Tampa
Sat, October 27, 2018
6-10pm      
Dunedin
Sat, November 3, 2018
9:45pm-12:45am      
Tampa
Fri, November 9, 2018
8pm-12am      
Lakeland
Sat, November 10, 2018
7-10pm      
Tampa
Fri, November 16, 2018
6-9pm      
Tampa
Sat, November 17, 2018
7:30-10:30pm      
St. Petersburg
Fri, November 23, 2018
6-9pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, November 24, 2018
6-10pm      
Dunedin
Fri, November 30, 2018
10pm-1am      
Tampa
Sat, December 1, 2018
7:30-10:30pm      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sat, June 23, 2018
8-11pm      
New Port Richey
Fri, June 22, 2018
9:45pm-12:45am      
Tampa
Tue, June 19, 2018
6-9pm      $$5      
New Port Richey
Sun, June 17, 2018
7:30-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, June 16, 2018
6-10pm      
Port Richey