Danny V

Danny V

Acoustic

 
When asked, Daniel von Zangenberg will tell you that his music style is a cross between Guitar, Bass, and Drums... performing all 3 at once!

Daniel is a fingerstyle Guitarist and Vocalist. He plays all the parts to songs with just his 2 hands on the Guitar and there are some songs where he also sings. He does not get any help from loopers, iPods, or other electronic devices.


Upcoming Events



Wed, November 14, 2018
8pm-12am      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, November 15, 2018
6:30-9:30pm      
Dunedin
Fri, November 16, 2018
6-9pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 17, 2018
7:30-10:30pm      
St. Petersburg
Sun, November 18, 2018
3-6pm      
New Port Richey
Tue, November 20, 2018
5-9pm      
Port Richey
Wed, November 21, 2018
5-9pm      
Tampa
Thu, November 22, 2018
6-10pm      
Englewood
Fri, November 23, 2018
6-9pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, November 24, 2018
6-10pm      
Dunedin
Sun, November 25, 2018
2-5pm      
Dunedin
Thu, November 29, 2018
8pm-12am      
St. Petersburg
Fri, November 30, 2018
9pm-12am      
Odessa
Sat, December 1, 2018
7:30-10:30pm      
Dunedin
Mon, December 3, 2018
5:30-8:30pm      
Tarpon Springs
Tue, December 4, 2018
5-9pm      
Tampa
Sat, December 8, 2018
6-10pm      
Dunedin
Sun, December 9, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, December 13, 2018
8pm-12am      
St. Petersburg
Fri, December 14, 2018
6-9pm      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, December 15, 2018
8-11pm      
New Port Richey
Tue, December 18, 2018
5-9pm      
Port Richey
Wed, December 19, 2018
5-9pm      
Tampa
Thu, December 20, 2018
6:30-9:30pm      
Dunedin
Fri, December 21, 2018
6-9pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, December 22, 2018
6-10pm      
Dunedin
Sun, December 23, 2018
3-6pm      
New Port Richey
Tue, December 25, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, December 27, 2018
8pm-12am      
St. Petersburg
Fri, December 28, 2018
9pm-1am      
St. Petersburg
Mon, December 31, 2018
1-5pm      
Englewood
Wed, January 2, 2019
8pm-12am      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, January 4, 2019
7-10pm      
St. Petersburg
Fri, January 11, 2019
8-11pm      
New Port Richey
Fri, January 18, 2019
7-10pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, January 19, 2019
6-10pm      
Dunedin
Sun, January 20, 2019
3-6pm      
New Port Richey
Sat, February 16, 2019
8-11pm      
New Port Richey
Sun, February 24, 2019
3-7pm      
Dunedin
Fri, March 8, 2019
8-11pm      
New Port Richey



Previous Events


Sun, November 11, 2018
3-6pm      
New Port Richey
Sat, November 10, 2018
7-10pm      
Tampa
Fri, November 9, 2018
8pm-12am      
Lakeland
Thu, November 8, 2018
8pm-12am      
St. Petersburg
Sun, November 4, 2018
11am-2pm      
New Port Richey