Danny V

Danny V

Acoustic

 
When asked, Daniel von Zangenberg will tell you that his music style is a cross between Guitar, Bass, and Drums... performing all 3 at once!

Daniel is a fingerstyle Guitarist and Vocalist. He plays all the parts to songs with just his 2 hands on the Guitar and there are some songs where he also sings. He does not get any help from loopers, iPods, or other electronic devices.


Upcoming Events



Fri, July 20, 2018
6-9pm      
Tampa
Sat, July 21, 2018
7:30-9:30pm      
Brandon
Thu, July 26, 2018
9pm-1am      
St. Petersburg
Fri, July 27, 2018
7-10pm      
St. Petersburg
Sun, July 29, 2018
3-7pm      
Tampa
Tue, July 31, 2018
7:30-11:30pm      
Madeira Beach
Fri, August 3, 2018
6:30-9:30pm      
Dunedin
Sat, August 4, 2018
6-10pm      
Dunedin
Wed, August 8, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, August 9, 2018
9pm-1am      
St. Petersburg
Fri, August 10, 2018
7-10pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, August 11, 2018
1-5pm      
Port Richey
Sun, August 12, 2018
7-10pm      
Clearwater Beach
Tue, August 14, 2018
5-9pm      
Port Richey
Wed, August 15, 2018
5-9pm      
Tampa
Fri, August 17, 2018
9:45pm-12:45am      
Tampa
Sun, August 19, 2018
7-11pm      
Clearwater Beach
Wed, August 22, 2018
6:30-9:30pm      
Dunedin
Thu, August 23, 2018
9pm-1am      
St. Petersburg
Fri, August 24, 2018
6-9pm      
Tampa
Sat, August 25, 2018
7-10pm      
Tampa
Sun, August 26, 2018
7-10pm      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, August 30, 2018
9pm-1am      
St. Petersburg
Fri, September 14, 2018
7-10pm      
Tampa
Sat, September 15, 2018
1-5pm      
Port Richey
Fri, September 21, 2018
9pm-1am      
St. Petersburg
Sat, September 22, 2018
7:30-10:30pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, September 29, 2018
7-10pm      
Tampa
Wed, October 3, 2018
5-9pm      
Tampa
Fri, October 5, 2018
7-10pm      
Tampa
Sat, October 20, 2018
7:30-10:30pm      
Dunedin
Fri, October 26, 2018
10pm-1am      
Tampa
Sat, October 27, 2018
6-10pm      
Dunedin
Sat, November 3, 2018
9:45pm-12:45am      
Tampa
Fri, November 9, 2018
8pm-12am      
Lakeland
Sat, November 10, 2018
7-10pm      
Tampa
Fri, November 16, 2018
6-9pm      
Tampa
Sat, November 17, 2018
7:30-10:30pm      
St. Petersburg
Fri, November 23, 2018
6-9pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, November 24, 2018
6-10pm      
Dunedin
Fri, November 30, 2018
10pm-1am      
Tampa
Sat, December 1, 2018
7:30-10:30pm      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Thu, July 19, 2018
9pm-1am      
St. Petersburg
Wed, July 18, 2018
7-10pm      
Gulfport
Tue, July 17, 2018
5-9pm      
Port Richey
Sun, July 15, 2018
7-10pm      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, July 14, 2018
8-11pm      
Clearwater