Vino Simpatico

Vino Simpatico

722 Pasadena Ave. S
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
(727) 803-6601
Map View: Click here

 
Wine Tastings on Thursdays from 6-8pm.

Wine Club members can get discounted bottle pricing and a free glass of wine during Happy Hours.

Happy Hour is on Friday and Saturday from 6-8pm.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, July 26, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 9, 2019
7:00-10:00
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 23, 2019
7:00-10:00
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 6, 2019
7-10
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 4, 2019
7p-10p
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 25, 2019
7-10
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Fri, July 12, 2019
7:00-10:00
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 5, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 28, 2019
7-10
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 22, 2019
7-10 pm
Blues
 
Fri, June 21, 2019
7-10pm
Acoustic