Woodwright Brewing Company

Woodwright Brewing Company

985 Douglas Ave
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 238-8717
Map View: Click here

 
- Open Bluegrass Jam Thursdays 7-10pm

- Music in the Beer Garden Fridays 7-10pm and Sundays 2-5pm Sept-May.

Full band shows in the Woodshop at least once a month!

Woodwright Brewing is located next to the Dunedin Woodwright in downtown Dunedin featuring traditional German and European style beer.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Valentino & Barry
Sun, June 23
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass
Thu, June 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Trisha Markinson
Fri, June 28
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Slim Boy Alex
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Comedy, Rock
Sun, June 30
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass
Thu, July 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass
Thu, July 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, July 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass
Thu, July 18
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass
Thu, July 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass
Thu, August 1
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass
Thu, August 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, August 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass
Thu, August 15
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass
Thu, August 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass
Thu, August 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass
Thu, September 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, September 13
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, October 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, November 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, December 13
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Steve McNulty
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country
June 21, 2024
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass
June 20, 2024
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Cerulean Songbird
Acoustic
June 16, 2024
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
June 14, 2024
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass
June 13, 2024
7:00pm - 10:00pm