Woodwright Brewing Company

Woodwright Brewing Company

985 Douglas Ave
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 238-8717
Map View: Click here

 
Music every Thursday with an open Bluegrass Jam 1st and 3rd Thursdays.
Woodwright Brewing is located next to the Dunedin Woodwright in downtown Dunedin.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, July 25, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Fri, July 26, 2019
8-11p
Acoustic
 
Thu, August 1, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Thu, August 8, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Chant the Trees
Fri, August 9, 2019
8pm
 
 
Thu, August 15, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Thu, August 22, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Thu, August 29, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Thu, September 5, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Fri, September 6, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 12, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
8:00 to 11:00
Blues
 
Thu, September 19, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Thu, September 26, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Thu, October 3, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Thu, October 10, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Thu, October 17, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Fri, October 25, 2019
Rocky Horror Halloween Show!
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 26, 2019
Rocky Horror Halloween Show!
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Fri, July 19, 2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Americana
 
Thu, July 18, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Fri, July 12, 2019
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, July 11, 2019
7-10p
Bluegrass
 
Rene Schlegel
Fri, July 5, 2019
8-11p