Woodwright Brewing Company

Woodwright Brewing Company

985 Douglas Ave
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 238-8717
Map View: Click here

 
Music every Thursday with an open Bluegrass Jam 1st and 3rd Thursdays.
Woodwright Brewing is located next to the Dunedin Woodwright in downtown Dunedin.


Upcoming Events



 
Pickin' Splinters Bluegrass Jam
Thu, December 13, 2018
7-10p
 
 
Fri, December 14, 2018
8-11p - Annual Xmas Party!
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 16, 2018
3-6p
Acoustic
 
Pickin' Splinters Bluegrass Jam
Thu, December 20, 2018
7-10p
 
 
Chant the Trees
Fri, December 21, 2018
8-11p
 
 
Sun, December 23, 2018
3-6
Acoustic
 
Pickin' Splinters Bluegrass Jam
Thu, December 27, 2018
7-10p
 
 
Meg Shannon
Fri, December 28, 2018
8-11p
 
 
Sun, December 30, 2018
3-6p
Acoustic
 
Pickin' Splinters Bluegrass Jam
Thu, January 3, 2019
7-10p
 
 
Fri, January 4, 2019
8-11p - Cam Solo
Acoustic
 
Ryan Dunlap
Sun, January 6, 2019
3-6p
 
 
Pickin' Splinters Bluegrass Jam
Thu, January 10, 2019
7-10p
 
 
Nikki Talley & Jason Sharp
Fri, January 11, 2019
8-11p
 
 
Sun, January 13, 2019
TBD - Dunedin Film Festival Gala
Acoustic
 
Pickin' Splinters Bluegrass Jam
Thu, January 17, 2019
7-10p
 
 
The Woodwork
Fri, January 18, 2019
8-11p Show in the Shop!
 
 
Pickin' Splinters Bluegrass Jam
Thu, January 24, 2019
7-10p
 
 
Pickin' Splinters Bluegrass Jam
Thu, January 31, 2019
7-10p
 



Past Events


 
Rene Schlegel
Sun, December 9, 2018
3-6p
 
 
Fri, December 7, 2018
8-11p
Blues
 
Pickin' Splinters Bluegrass Jam
Thu, December 6, 2018
7-10p
 
 
Sun, December 2, 2018
3-6
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
8-11p