Woodwright Brewing Company

Woodwright Brewing Company

985 Douglas Ave
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 238-8717
Map View: Click here

 
Open Bluegrass Jam Thursdays 7-10p
Music in the Beer Garden Fridays 8-11p
and Sunday 3-6p Oct-June.
Full band shows in the Woodshop once a month Oct-June!

Woodwright Brewing is located next to the Dunedin Woodwright in downtown Dunedin featuring traditional German and European style beer.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, April 3, 2020
8-11p
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 10, 2020
8-11p
Acoustic
 
6 Volt Rodeo - CD Release Show in the Shop!
Fri, April 24, 2020
8-11p
 
 
Sun, April 26, 2020
3-6p
Jazz
 
Fri, October 30, 2020
8-11p Halloween Show in the Shop!
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sun, March 15, 2020
3-6p
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 13, 2020
8-11p
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 8, 2020
3-6p
Jazz
 
Rene Schlegel
Fri, March 6, 2020
 
 
Thu, March 5, 2020
7-10p Open Bluegrass Jam
Bluegrass