Sunset Lounge

Sunset Lounge

2558 Sunset Point Road
Clearwater, FL 33765
(727) 791-1879
Map View: Click here

 
Sports bar , with live music on the weekends.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sat, May 28
9p-1a
$0
Razed by Wolves
Classic Rock
Sat, June 25
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sat, July 2
9:00pm - 1:00am
$0
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, July 23
9:00pm - 1:00am
Razed by Wolves
Classic Rock
Sat, July 30
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sat, August 6
9:00pm - 1:00am
$0
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, August 27
9:00pm - 1:00am
Razed by Wolves
Classic Rock
"6 Year Anniversary Party"
Fri, September 2
8:00pm - 12:00am
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sat, September 17
9:00pm - 1:00am
$0
Razed by Wolves
Classic Rock
Sat, October 8
9:00pm - 1:00am
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, October 22
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sat, November 5
9:00pm - 1:00am
$0
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, December 10
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sat, December 31
9:00pm - 1:00am
$0



Past Events


Artist Date
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
May 14, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
April 9, 2022
9p-1a
$0
Razed by Wolves
Classic Rock
April 2, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
Riff Raff
Classic Rock
After many years, were back rockin the way only Riff Raff can do it!
March 19, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
$No
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
March 12, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am